Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Not worth the headache

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Front clerks knowledge
Location: Restaurant options
The only good thing about the hotel is the splash pad however it's so busy your child can't have fun at it. I paid the extra money for this hotel because it had the splash pad but kids were so mean and it was so packed my kids couldn't even enjoy it. When I checked in I informed the front clerk that I had to have a room with a refrigerator because my child's medicine had to stay cold he told me ok and gave me my room keys. I make my way up there with my kids and all of our things and there is NO refrigerator. I call the front desk and clerk told me that they would try to find another room. After a hour of waiting I go down there and ask about the room. The clerk mysteriously had a room open and informed me that there is no guarantee that I would get a room with a refrigerator (the same clerk who checked me in).I had called 3 days prior and the clerk informed me to just let them know at check in I needed the room with a refrigerator. So at the end this hotel is NOT worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Average

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Staff was helpful. Room was very clean. My main issue was that in room internet was not working inspite of staff resetting it 3 times. There were many children making it difficult to use internet in lobby. Business center was available but was being used by individuals playing dominoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: Had to call hotel for alternate address, GPS could not find it
Very nice and clean; no stale odor in room. AC/Heater worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nix

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, hotel was nice and clean. Enjoyed the indoor pool, kid pool and hot tub. Nice restaurant inside hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean. Would like to return with kids to use pool. Very busy place. Air conditioning in room did not work properly therefore, even though it's winter, it was warmer than we prefer. In their defense, we did not complain to allow them to repair the problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa ok

Hairs in bed sheets

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We arrived check in was simple. We were given our key to 303 room was dirty. We went back down they gave us room 726 again it had not been cleaned. Finally 3rd try room 305 was ready. We did all that back and forth with 2 kids and all our luggage. The kids are so excited when we get to the pool Only To Discover It Is To Cold To Swim In. So there we are in the hot tub with 10 kids in it too because the pool is to cold for anyone. We only last through an hour of that then next morning while packing up we find little curly hairs at the bottom of the bed. We slept on dirty sheets never again. The place looked nice upon first glance but was awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma city

Nice enough but I wouldn't consider this 4 star

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Didn't Expedia deal for this one so the price was right but I had hoped for a nicer hotel. The area appears very old and the hotel is old as well. The bed was harder than I would like, woke up with a sore back. Didn't have the on-screen express account review and checkout which I'm used to you for 4 star hotels. The deal stated this was going to be a downtown area hotel. It was about a 15 minute Uber ride from downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Came to Tulsa for racing event

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Restaurant and staff were excellent. Breakfast was good....
Cons: Definetly there is a management problem. Other guests complained also.
No one at the desk for close to 20 minutes for check in. Other guests waiting also. Booked room with 2 beds. They said none were available. Gave us a roll away bed. Same thing happened to other guests. Went to check out . Again nobody at the desk. Just walked out after 7 minute wait. Paid for breakfast at booking. Restaurant said we were not on there list. They honored anyway .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls., MN

We were pleased with our stay at the Wyndham.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Liked the location, liked the fact that it was clean and quiet.
Cons: Would have like a refrigerator in room, faster WIFi, would have enjoyed a breakfast or continental breakfast; but overall had amenities that we were
Location: Good spot, found places to eat and shop nearby.
We were pleased with our stay at Wyndham for 3 nights in Tulsa. The room was clean and neat, staff was extremely when asked for directions or knowledge of area. Stay was quiet and relaxing. We would have liked a refrigerator in the room, but that was the least of our concerns. We would stay there again, no question about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Great for kids

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Kids had a blast at the water"park". Beds were very comfy. Only issue was a leak in the room next door that got our carpet wet. They had a laundry room, but not way to buy laundry soap. I had to go across the street. No change machine to get quarters for the washer and dryer.