Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Value. Using the Expedia special, we paid a lot less for a lot more hotel.
Cons: Hot water in the evening.
Location: Located near two major freeways. Everything we wanted to visit was 15 minutes or less.
I read the reviews and was a little concerned about my decision to book this hotel through the 40 percent off special that hides the name of the facility before the purchase. However, we were pleased with our stay. I should have avoided taking a shower in the early evening, because one of the reviewers had noted that this was when the hotel does its laundry. I didn't heed the warning and had to take a cold shower. It wasn't that bad since it was summer in Tulsa, but if it had been in winter, I would have felt differently. We did not eat breakfast in the restaurant, but went across the street to Kimmy's Diner and had a hearty meal for under $10 each. The hotel is located near a couple of major freeways, and anywhere we wanted to go was only about 15 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: The bar closed at 11pm :-/
Location: Shopping, airport, clubs, nice places to eat
It was a pleasant stay. Nice pool for the kids. Clean room. Room service food was okay but really big portions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate at best

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hotel was overrun by kids; totally took over the pool, ran up and down halls screaming and shouting, tryig the door to our room. The crowning touch to our visit was an additional $50 charge, despite having used no services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great concierge breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Loved the breakfast. The hot tub was great. Need to keep hot tub open later than 10 though
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Enid, Ok

Good hotel with good value

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a great deal on this hotel, less than a hundred bucks for the night. Hotel is clean and in good condition. The indoor pool with slides looks nice for the kids. We were happy with the room. It was clean and more than adequate for our one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rykersmomma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by no more Wyndham for us from Fort Worth

very impolite and rude staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were treated like cattle. Unhelpful, unappreciated, unapologetic staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lottinvilles from from Lawrence

The Wyndham never disappoints

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Wyndham never disappoints. Friendly staff and clean, comfortable, well-appointed rooms make it an easy choice for us when in Tulsa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles from Dallas

I Would Stay Again!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since my usual Tulsa hotel was booked, I decided to book a stay here instead. I was very pleased with the hotel, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable, the A/C worked and most importantly they had water pressure for a good shower in the morning. The only negative thing that happened was they charged my card again after I had already prepaid it via hotels.com, but they ironed that out immediately after seeing the mistake. The customer service was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gave Away Our Room

Posted Jun 9, 2014
My new wife and I went there for our wedding night, only to find out they had given away our room, which was already paid in full. They shuttled us to a sister hotel, where they tried to charge us again and still insisted on a $100 deposit. The Wyndham manager overbooked the hotel by 200 rooms that weekend. Terrible management.