Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

I had a very bad experience is not a hotel 5 stars

Posted Jul 19, 2014
They are not welcoming the new guests check in unprofessional Room dirty dests every where
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milan from UK

Good room, almost no wi-fi and very limit menu.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Dry area so no alcohol. Limited restuarant menu - no pizza, pasta, burger etc. Buffet dishes not covered so expect to see flies on food / drink. Restaurant staff does not speak english and has no care about service. Other staff are good. Ask for Sami, concierge and Khalid, reception for help. Lacks outside pool / deck chairs etc. Used Regency hotel facility for the day for a small cost. Taxi - ask for Tofik. Speaks little English but honest and helpful. Near airport and on the bank of Lake Tunis. Amusement part, other restaurants, airport and Carrefour nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abu Raaed from London

Comfortable Hotel in a great city - Tunis

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the three day stay at this hotel with family. Good staff and clean hotel. Only problem was carpet. If you are allergic to dust (hayfever), avoid a room with carpets. Otherwise, quiet and comfortable hotel. City Centre is just 10 mins away by taxi and Hypermarket is just 5 mins away by taxi from Hotel. Location is good and quiet. Very close to airport. Don't expect public transport nearby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mathew from hyderabad

great location

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel lacks guest care services. selection of hotel was nothing to do with the service from hotel.com which was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cvetteth from UAE

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good, i was checked into a sea view room 145 on the first floor but the balcony door lock was missing. i informed the matter and was immediately shifted to the next room 143, Construction was going on in the neighbouring plot and hence lot of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from California

Magnificent!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing location and view. Staff was excellent and attentive as well. They truly have one of the most beautiful setting in the outdoor area and wish I could have spent the morning drinking coffee and reading a magazine there. The bed was extremely comfortable and the surrounding area had everything one would need. Great restaurants, shopping, cafes, small grocery stores...you name it. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Momen from london

Not clean and smelly.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
The back view of the room is terrible. So see view is a must other wise you keep curtains shut all times. Hotel is not 5 stars by any means. 4 stars is a fair rating. Hotel is surrounded by many good restaurant and caf├ęs. Free internet is terrible and almost useless when its available as many site were blocked, Facebook, skybe, Whatsapp, viber, outlook, Tango. Quite amazed that Yahoo was not blocked too. So net was not added value at all. The Spa was in poor condition. The indoor swimming pool was could and steam room and Sauna were not hot enough. Been their only once during my whole week stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great view over Lake Tunis

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, well organised, great breakfast buffet - very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice, would recommend and stay again