Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

I had a very bad experience is not a hotel 5 stars

Posted Jul 19, 2014
They are not welcoming the new guests check in unprofessional Room dirty dests every where
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milan from UK

Good room, almost no wi-fi and very limit menu.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Dry area so no alcohol. Limited restuarant menu - no pizza, pasta, burger etc. Buffet dishes not covered so expect to see flies on food / drink. Restaurant staff does not speak english and has no care about service. Other staff are good. Ask for Sami, concierge and Khalid, reception for help. Lacks outside pool / deck chairs etc. Used Regency hotel facility for the day for a small cost. Taxi - ask for Tofik. Speaks little English but honest and helpful. Near airport and on the bank of Lake Tunis. Amusement part, other restaurants, airport and Carrefour nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from California

Magnificent!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing location and view. Staff was excellent and attentive as well. They truly have one of the most beautiful setting in the outdoor area and wish I could have spent the morning drinking coffee and reading a magazine there. The bed was extremely comfortable and the surrounding area had everything one would need. Great restaurants, shopping, cafes, small grocery stores...you name it. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Momen from london

Not clean and smelly.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
The back view of the room is terrible. So see view is a must other wise you keep curtains shut all times. Hotel is not 5 stars by any means. 4 stars is a fair rating. Hotel is surrounded by many good restaurant and caf├ęs. Free internet is terrible and almost useless when its available as many site were blocked, Facebook, skybe, Whatsapp, viber, outlook, Tango. Quite amazed that Yahoo was not blocked too. So net was not added value at all. The Spa was in poor condition. The indoor swimming pool was could and steam room and Sauna were not hot enough. Been their only once during my whole week stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great view over Lake Tunis

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, well organised, great breakfast buffet - very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice, would recommend and stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel fairly close to airport and of a good standard. Double room was a good size with mini bar, large bathroom with tub and a balcony with lake view. Internet access is included in the room price but it would as well not be as the free or included service is shocking. Can't access some common websites such as hotels.com, Skype or connect to VPN access - pretty limited for business! They do offer a GOLD service for an additional charge that everything seems to work for. If you are English speaking and want more channels than news and Eurosport make sure you bring some films or TV downloads as entertainment on the TV is pretty non existent! Meals are good value with a great range both for breakfast, dinner and room service. Overall would stay again. TV and Internet my main gripes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by farouk

the but factor is there

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
the ppl r very good , the food very good ,but the room number 226 was not good the batheroom need a lot of work it have moolds in and floor not in good shap ,door handel was with wear factor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amed

Great location, for business trips.

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel, but i think it's over priced .....