Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom YRB

Good

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The location and the lake view was excellent, but the hotel services was not up to 5 stars hotel, it was good but needs some improvement. When checked out the made a mistake to my bill and the system was down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: La localisation
Cons: BAR ET RESTAURANT
HOTEL AGREABLE ET BIEN SITUE. PERSONNEL A L'ECOUTE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Schönes Hotel mit super Aussicht

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Wir haben endlich ein Hotel gefunden in dem wir gerne für einen Aufenthalt in Tunis übernachten. Service, Essen und Lage sind klasse. Wir kommen wieder!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

On choisi ton hôtel pour toi

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai été débarqué sans explication de cet hôtel qui pratique en fait le surbooking. J'ai été dirigé à minuit, fatigué de mon voyage, vers un hôtel voisin d'un standing inférieur et pourtant j'ai payé le même prix et bénéficié d'aucun geste commercial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special,

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport,
Cons: Internet, service,
Location: Have no chance to explore it.
Service is too slow, internet connection slow and complicated for mulit device use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

nice hotel in tunis

Posted Sep 19, 2014
loved the location however no alcohol served all around the lake besides thar nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HIRSCHfrom tunisie

SPA ET PISCINE SONT EN TRAVAUX DEPUIS UN MOIS !

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour d'une nuit du 7 au 8 septembre : énorme déception : la piscine et le spa sont en travaux depuis un mois ! Et bien sûr cela n'est pas mentionné sur votre site. Mais une solution a été trouvée sur place nous avons dormi à l'hôtel et passé la journée dans un autre hôtel avec l'accord du directeur commercial après exposé de notre problème. Merci de tenir à jour les descriptifs des hôtels que vous proposez.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Troyes

Quelques défauts gênants

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Son emplacement, son lobby.
Cons: Style à revoir et faire fonctionner ce qui ne marche pas. Un hôtel même de moindre qualité doit offrir le silence pendant la nuit.
Location: Quartier très animé mais pas aussi chic qu'attendu.
Bel hôtel bien placé près du Lac. Style un peu ancien mais de qualité. Des dysfonctionnements désagréables. La connexion internet est impossible, la tv ne fonctionne pas et les bruits d'ascenseur insupportables depuis la chambre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geht so , nicht schlecht

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Ich war Wochenende in Tunis Geschäftlich , Das Hotel is gut !!! Braucht nur neuer Geschäftsleitung ! Zimmer nicht gut sauber , benutzte spüre