Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Not happy with this hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Clean bathroom better Make sure the credit card machine works - perhaps BETTER than a public ATM machine out the hotel!
Location: Location OK for my business dealings - not much to do around hotel
on arrival, pubic hairs in the bathroom credit card machine did not work - I was directed to a ATM outside the hotel to pay in cash. ATM machine outside work perfectly!! This is TOTALLY unacceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hbr

Buono qualita prezzo

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Corrtesi e puntuali buona posizione x il business camera standard onesta ottimo il WiFi disponibile anche in camera free Ci tornerò
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

grande albergo per dimensioni.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: in particolare nulla
Cons: è molto impersonale
vicino al grande parco belvedere, centro città raggiungibile in una mezz'ora a piedi, con vettura i tempi dipendono dal traffico che è spesso caotico verso il centro città. Albergo pretenzioso, è un grande paesotto con una fiera in corso, sevizi efficienti i buona l'igiene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by abdulwahab from birmingham uk

nice & clean

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NORA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

سي

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
سية
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tripoli Libya

Near to center but should includ breakfast.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice place and near to airport, need some improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bien mais pas de salle de sport

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hotel ,choix de restaurants internes, manque une salle de sport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto from milano

ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bello pulito in una zona non tanto bella. Colazione extra troppo cara
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gunnar from Oslo

Usentralt

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i en bydel med lite attraktivt nærmiljø. 10 minutter å gå til trikk med hyppige avganger til sentrum. OK innemiljø på hotellet med 3 restauranter og 1 bar. Rommene er rene.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Cyrine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for having the time to write your comment. and it appears that everything was OK so could you please tell us about the rmark of 2/5! we would appreciate your answer . Best regards The managment