Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and well located for business/tourism

Posted Jan 8, 2015
It is not my first stay in this very good hotel, and each time I'm satisfied, quality/price is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Staff could be friender , but the facility and room where great especially for the price paid, I was stay there anytime
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fredericfrom france

pas trop mal

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Globalement confortable propre et calme. Le - : Le petit déjeuner et la qualité du service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old and Rusty

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old and service below average. It reminds me of hotels in the 70s. I have stayed in many hotels in Tunis and to be fair, they are not much better. However, the location is good. In the Lake 1 area. Very close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alifrom Saudi Arabia

Nice quality/price hotel in Tunis region

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Location, quality/price
Cons: Cleaniness
Location: Well located, near Tunis center, Medina, Airport, near north region surrounding Tunis [Marsa, Sidi Bou,...]
Nice stay and food; this is my second stay in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Tonyfrom Indianapolis

Nice look

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Room seemed not vaccumed. Not enough towels. Sink was clogued. Told staff about it and they seemed indifferent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Nimes, France

Bon hotel, bien placé

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est très bien situé puisqu'à quelques minutes de l'aéroport. Le quartier est agréable avec beaucoup de restaurants et bien sur, le lac. J'y ai séjourné plusieurs fois, et j'y retournerai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faridfrom London, UK

Overall Good experience!

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reception Staff is prompt in dealing with complaints and the Hotel is strategically located in reaching everywhere in less than 20 minutes by Taxi! Beware of of their Taxi's for early morning Airport runs not to charge more than 20 DT, I would stay there again, if ever my travels bring me to Tunis.