Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is not a 5 Star Rating

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: the smell
When a hotel is rated 5 stars it should offer the minimum. although the room is clean but the bathroom was smelly and house keeping did not have a tooth brush to provide which is something part of the 5 stars rating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from Vancouver, Canada

3 star not 5 star

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loud music until 3am then garbage truck and other noise smashing bottles at 6am.Horrible view of garbage, black mould along all the tile seams in the bathroom, the safe was not operational and no Internet in most of the building. It was a bad stay, when we booked a 5 star we did not expect this. We want our money back!
2 out of 5
by Business from Devon, UK

Good location for business, but

Posted Sep 23, 2013
They were carrying out maintenance during the day and at night! Could not sleep for all the building works going on. Will not be returning there.
1 out of 5
by Adam from Montreal, QC, Canada

Reception personel made my stay the worst ever.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
reception personel made my stay the worst ever. The holtel does not deserve 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mare rose from France

One from best hotel in Tunis

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Larg room
Cons: Desko
Location: Good
I Like this hotel so much clean suite large room services was update and wifi good I order food from resterone nice delichis , pepole in respiration always smiling specially one girls she has eyes like chines so sweety freindly i think this hôtel one of beast hotel in Tunis I will always go there in winter season just one thing bad disco stay till morning I can't get sleep fast
3 out of 5
by Mari from Yokohama, Japan

Spacious room but...

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Room was spacious and breakfast croissant was great.
Cons: Bathroom including toilet visible from the living space due to the fence-like classical design of the door.
Location: A bit far from the city center.
A bit noisy at night as some people mentioned. Complimentary water bottle provided only on the first day. Only one pair of slippers supplied. No bathtub cartain. Bathroom including toilet visible from the living space due to the fence-like classical design of the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Redhill

Good hotel but..........

Posted Feb 24, 2009
The hotel breakfast was good with a varied and generous selection of food. The bar/bistro was open for food from 11.00 a.m till 2.00a.m. the following day, which was good for us as we tended to arrive back about late afternoon to have our main meal.The rooms are very large and well equipped. The 2 main problems were the location and the noise. The music was extremely loud and went on into the early hours. There were 6 members of our party and this noise disturbed all of us reagardless of which floor we were on or whether we were at the front or back of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2008
on metro line 7 (pink), easily accessible to everywhere. Also walking distance to Moufftard and buttes au cailles which are lesser knbown but great neighborhoods. Pool is incredible, open breakfast is really what it is: Everything you can ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Comfort, TX

Luxurious

Posted Sep 4, 2008
Room was large with couch, easy chairs, and desk. Internet worked well. Only problem was with the reservation, which the hotel had not received until a few hours before we checked in. Dining room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Konstanz

Hoher Komfort

Posted Jul 4, 2008 on Hotels.com
Geräumiges Zimmer, fast Suite, mit Sofa, drei Tischen und Himmelbett, Schränken und geräumigem Bad. Exzellent.