Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andre from Kortrijk

Rustig en goed hotel zonder veel persoonlijkheid

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel ligt in een rustige buurt op wandelafstand van het centrum . Het is een aangenaam kader . Middenklasse .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff were courteous and very helpful. The price we paid through expedia made this exceptional value and I would probably make a similar statement at full price. The room was small but still a perfect size and simple but perfectly functional and attractive and certainly at the top end of what I would expect from the level of hotel we were in. I'd stay here again. It was on the outskirts of the main shopping and dining area of Villa de Leyva but still a comfortable stroll for anyone. Only about a 5 minute walk to town. Paul and Erika
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VELLY R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren from anacortes

clean and quiet hotel with excellent service

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet hotel away from the noise of the plaza but still within walking distance. Staff is friendly and the service was excellent. There are no safes in the room but front desk will lock up your valuables. We had to leave before breakfast but staff got up early to make breakfast just for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bien, pero puede mejorar fácilmente.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Me fue bien, pero es claro que al hotel le faltan servicios básicos como telefono en las habitaciones para comunicarse con la recepción y botellas de agua. Estas fueron dos cosas que comentaron mis invitados internacionales y que son importantaes y a la vez sencillas de ofrecer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherine from Bogotá

Bueno pero faltan atenciones básicas

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena estancia. El hotel es bonito y el servicio y las condiciones son buenos. LAs habitaciones necesitan teléfono para comunicarse con la recepción y deberían tener botellas de agua de cortesía en las habitaciones.Me parecen atenciones mínimas para habitaciones que cuestan más de $100.000.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Villa de Leyva

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
I spent five night at the hotel and liked its location ten minutes away from the central square and many restaurants, but not too close to the crowds of weekend tourists. Visitors to Villa de Leyva should definitely take a taxi, or walk an hour to the ruins of the Muisca Indian sacred site called El Infiernito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet location, yet close to main square

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Everything in Villa de Leyva is close, since the town is very small. The nice thing about this hotel is that it is a few blocks from the main square and therefore is quiet. Very comfortable beds, adequate breakfast (though there are many good restaurants less than ten minutes away). Villa de Leyva is a fun town to spend two or three lazy days in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Beautiful décor and very comfortable, the beds had duvets, no buffet breakfast as promised. I would stay here again.