Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ridgeland, MS

Very comfortable hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
My husband and I were in Tupelo for only one night, but found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, excellent area

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Best Western Plus was a great place to stay! The employees were very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean. If we could give this hotel a 7 out of 5 we would!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice area

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This was one of the best places we have stayed at in our travels. The cooked breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham Al.

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Modern, up to date hotel. It was located close to many shops and restaurants. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Rooms very spacious and clean. Very good breakfast and nice workout area with indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Have never written a hotel review before, however, wanted to convey to others what a wonderful experience we had during our stay at this Best Western. Everything was new, décor was absolutely lovely and staff were so willing to assist with requests. No sloppy continental breakfast bar as an attendant dutifully monitored the supply of food and cleanliness of the area. Easy walking distance to several restaurants and a movie theatre! Absolutely a perfect hotel stay! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Nice clean hotel. A little noisy but we were in first room on first floor. Would stay there again but request different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

We went to a concert and shopping. Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The rooms were large and very clean. I like that the hotel is fairly new. The beds were very comfortable.
We enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to restaurants, shopping and the concert. I have stayed at this particular motel 4 times and have always been satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Great Hotel in a beautiful city!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great last minute choice. New hotel and very clean. Staff display that southern hospitality. Rooms are very comfortable with fridge and microwave in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of everything

Posted Oct 1, 2014
My wife and I celebrated our first wedding anniversary. The attendant On duty was very polite and made us feel like we were at our families home. We had ask for directions to the Buffalow Park before we retired to our room, when we woke the next morning the same attending gave us a map and printed directions to the park. I feel that the staff went above and beyond what was expected. We just wish that we could have stayed longer. Thank you so much for an awesome time look forward to returning again.