Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of everything

Posted Oct 1, 2014
My wife and I celebrated our first wedding anniversary. The attendant On duty was very polite and made us feel like we were at our families home. We had ask for directions to the Buffalow Park before we retired to our room, when we woke the next morning the same attending gave us a map and printed directions to the park. I feel that the staff went above and beyond what was expected. We just wish that we could have stayed longer. Thank you so much for an awesome time look forward to returning again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Very, Very Nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We stayed here one night while attending a soccer tournament at the nearby Tupelo Sports Complex. All the good reviews are correct! It is a new hotel, comfortably furnished, and very clean. No smoking allowed inside anywhere, and very quiet - considering it is located in a bustling shopping area. We stayed in a king suite - which was plenty of room for the 4 of us. Justin at the front desk and the housekeeping staff are doing a great job. Will stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Quiet and fresh

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel was pleasantly quiet and comfortable.... Not over crowded. The staff was friendly, especially the young man at the front desk and the lady overseeing breakfast. Room smelled fresh! Pool was perfect for the kids to swim in as they were the only ones using it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry and Lisafrom Fyffe, AL

2 night getaway

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were all polite and appreciative of out patronage. Our room was roomy, bed was comfy. Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again,
Location: Tupelo is a great place to stay and the location was great. Many places to eat and also many shopping areas. Would like to vist again.
My husband and I needed a couple of days away from our work just to relax and enjoy being with each other. We enjoyed the southern hospitality and the atmosphere in Tupelo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Quality Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Modern,clean and comfortable with friendly and helpfull staff made our stay a pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauriefrom Red Bay, AL

Quiet and comfortable!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, and quiet
Cons: Although the mattresses were very comfortable, they conducted heat and therefore it was hard to get the room temperature right.
Location: The mall is extremely close along with various restaurants and shopping. Buffalo Park Zoo is also around 10 -15 miles away.
My 4 year old daughter and I stayed 3 nights just for leisure. The rooms are spacious and comfy. The indoor pool was great and my daughter loved it. It's perfect for children. It only goes to 4 ft. deep. The free breakfast is great also. They serve hot and cold items of all kinds. It's close to the mall and all sorts of restaurants and shopping. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Dramatically exceeded expectations - a beautiful new hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean classy hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: awesome pool, great breakfast, swanky room....
Probably the nicest Best Western I've ever seen.........people were SO nice and helpful. Really made you feel like you were home. Would not hesitate to recommend or go there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davefrom UK

Great location to visit Elvis' birthplace

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: The hotel was well situated a little way out of town and there were plenty of places to eat and shop nearby.
Cons: The hot part of the breakfast was a bit disappointing although the overall quality of breakfast (free) was good
Location: About 10 minutes by car from downtown Tupelo where various llinks to Elvis' early life can be seen . His birthplace is well worth a visit.
We stopped at this hotel en route from Atlanta to Memphis. It gave us a few hours to visit the Elvis birthplace and other sites in downtown Tupelo. The hotel was excellent and we would be happy to stay here again.