Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Ocean Springs, MS

Nice area

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
It's was a pleasant stay, quit, comfortable, and everyone was very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
we were treated well while at the comfort inn.. Hotel needs upgrading but overall was descent and seemed clean. The only complaint i have is with hotels. Com. When i booked the room.. Was led to believe we had a non smoking room but the day of arrival was told it was a smoking room. Also charged alot more for the room through hotel.com. Will not book through them ever again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Ole Miss Football site

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
All went well except the bathroom tub had a faulty plug and was not fixable, so moved rooms for second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Albany - Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The room was clean, but the A/C unit had a busted grill over the vent, which buzzed and rattled all night long. I left a note in the room and spoke with the woman at the front desk when I checked out of the hotel. I suggested she pass the info onto their maintenance person. She said she would do so, but she avoided eye contact while I talked with her and responded in a tone of voice that gave me the impression she was not concerned with my experience or any future guest who would be staying in that particular room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool area was not usable.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was nice. I was disappointed, however with the poor condition of the pool area and the broken spa, broken lights, and rusty furniture. Such a nice motel needs a facelift in the pool area. It just did not match the rest of the motel's maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bdawson from kcmo

updating..Good for the price..

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
as stated there are queen beds, but, only full size beds in our room. they are updating the hotel, but oyr room smelled musty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike T from New Orleans

Soooo Close

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is actually really well-appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was fine except... the A/C was smelly and moldy and when I woke up the next morning, my sinuses were paying the price. To be fair, this is, by far, my biggest compliant with most hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda Phillips from Georgia

Spouse

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
I discovered a really dirty bathroom with urine puddles on both sides of the toilet. Running down and collecting at the base. Dirty coffee pot and the maker water holder was gritty and dirty. That was the worst besides the most uncomfortable bed. I stayed in the same hotel several wks ago and was clean and comfortable.