Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bardstown, KY

3 Nights July 25-28

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Very comfortable, staff was friendly, accommodating and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Tupelo, MS

I will stay again

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, but door handle going to outside fell off of door. Also you use to cheap of tolet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agin' Cajun from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Southern hospitality

Posted Apr 28, 2014
People at desk, lady in charge of the breakfast, housekeeping staff were all outstandingly outgoing, cheerful, friendly, and helpful. I don't remember staying anywhere with as warm and friendly staff. All was well with the room except that the shower doors did not close, the track had been damaged. I reported it to the lady at the desk and she offered to move us to another room, but since the shower was usable without water splashing out of the enclosure, we elected to stay in the room. Breakfast was good both mornings, local newspaper was at the door each morning. It was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda45 from Australia

Helpful, happy staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room and staff most obliging. The iron was missing from our room but another was found immediately. Staff we're very knowledgeable about local area which is always helpful. Recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thuffman from Oklahoma

Great service

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great, especially the lady at breakfast. My only complaint was the rooms were a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L.H from Clinton

staff very helpful in copying needed presentation

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very accessible from Natchez Trace. very accessible to downtown. very friendly and helpful staff. good breakfast. very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for overnight stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel met our every need. It was conveniently located, clean, and attractive. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We especially appreciated the cookies and free beer at check-in.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com