Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All around wonderful! Allowed for an early check-in. Accommodated my first floor request. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Fast service. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RobVfrom Tupelo, Ms.

Extremely satisfied ! Great staff, fast check in!

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, great staff and beautifully decorated. Very classy place! I have stayed at this location before and it was under another name. It was nice then but nowhere near as nice! I highly recommend this place. Very reasonably priced too. Great location, comfortable beds! A+++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TJfrom Belgreen, Alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
I really can't give a comprehensive review since we arrived late and left early the next morning. However, the lady at the front desk was very sweet and helpful. She was a pleasure to deal with. As for the room, it was what you would expect from a Marriott. I have stayed in Marriott hotels in various places and this hotel seemed to meet the same standards as those. The only thing I did not like (which is true for every Marriott) was that breakfast was not provided. That prevents me from staying at a Marriott hotel most of the time..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom Tennessee

Mag.-Mar.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Move it somewhere I travel more often!
Location: Location was good, food and beverage close by with many choices.
Hotel and staff were great! Managers event was nice with good service. Hotel very clean and in a good area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two Day Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Smell of a previous smoker--but very faint. Not much you can do about smokers that insist on sharing with everyone.
Location: LOST Pizza is right across street--good stuff at reasonable price. Elvis' birthplace is about 10 minutes away. Not a great big fan, but that is cool.
Short stay. Clean room. Comfy bed. Quiet ac/heat--unless it just never came on??? Free wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Nice overnight stay. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alice Nallfrom Munford Tn

VERY CLEAN

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was super clean, staff was amazing and very friendly. I will definitely stay with them again and in fact my next trip will look for them. It is not often that you get the whole package from a hotel but this one you will , everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Landonfrom Huntsville, Al

Tupelo Business Trip

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent Place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com