Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Fairhope

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an average hotel. The staff were helpful & friendly... There appeared to be some renovations taking place, although it didn't affect us. Rooms are equipped with fridge & microwave. The bathroom area was spacious, roomy desk area, internet worked well. It was easy to access from whatever direction you're coming from. There was food in any direction, since Tupelo is such a small town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean enough but: frig not working, no complimentary shampoo, room smelled like weird cleaner to disguise something else, holes on bedspread. Breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place will use again am sold on days inn compared to motel 6
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tallahasse florida

Good for the money. A good stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Acceptable but housekeeping can't make the fitted sheets fit. They just laid on top. Gravy and waffle breakfast was good. Overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Won't b disappointed especially for the price, staff was very helpful when needed help or had questions
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxannefrom Tupelo

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees need to be more helpful to clients, the continental breakfast was not up to par and when asking employees for something, no response.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janicefrom Ms

Cleanliness

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never had to literally clean a hotel bathroom before I bathe. I had to get products with a scubber sponge, which I left for the staff. Everything about the area was unkept. Linen on bed was full of holes, but slept comfortable. Floor was not as clean as it should have been. I assume no one checks the room once a day ported say, it's clean.