Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahasse florida

Good for the money. A good stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Acceptable but housekeeping can't make the fitted sheets fit. They just laid on top. Gravy and waffle breakfast was good. Overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Won't b disappointed especially for the price, staff was very helpful when needed help or had questions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for overnight stay! We got there late at night, and we were tired, which was a good thing. If I had been more awake, then I would have been more likely to spot the nasty hairs all over the place. Luckily we were only there for a few short hours. Will not be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
When we arrived the hotel told us if we did not book through youthe fee would have been 20.00 Less. Not very happy about that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from GA

ok stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable. Don't waste your time with the complementary breakfast... The biscuits were hard! The waffle iron is a mess. There was no oil and the waffles stick to it. Also good luck with getting extra towels. The cleaning crew leaves in a hurry. Other than that it was an alright stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Hernando

No water pressure

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The water pressure was really low. Toilet would barely flush. The part that will keep me from never staying there again is, I ask for a little later check out. We were there for a funeral that was not starting until 1:00, but check out was 11:00 I only want to stay till 12:00. There was less than 10 cars in parking lot don't understand the big deal for just an hour? Want return!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for less

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Cost
Nice place to stay near highway. Clean room with very nice and friendly staff. Limited breakfast offerings but okay given the low cost. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com