Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heatherfrom MS

Disappointed

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was absolutely disappointed with my visit to Days Inn in Fulton. When I first arrived the desk clerk was laying on the couch playing with her IPad and didn't get up as soon as I walked in. She was very rude. Hotels.com booked my room in the wrong town and Mary (desk clerk) refused to help me get it changed. Hotels.com called the hotel with me standing in front of her and she refused to answer the phone and help me get my room switched. She had an attitude and told me this was my own fault. I would advise anyone to pay a little extra to stay somewhere else. Hotel was not clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TINAfrom Tupelo

3 star

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don"t GO HERE

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was filthy. Toilet was broken. No handles on the tub and shower. No coffee supplies. I'll never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Fairhope

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an average hotel. The staff were helpful & friendly... There appeared to be some renovations taking place, although it didn't affect us. Rooms are equipped with fridge & microwave. The bathroom area was spacious, roomy desk area, internet worked well. It was easy to access from whatever direction you're coming from. There was food in any direction, since Tupelo is such a small town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean enough but: frig not working, no complimentary shampoo, room smelled like weird cleaner to disguise something else, holes on bedspread. Breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place will use again am sold on days inn compared to motel 6
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tallahasse florida

Good for the money. A good stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Acceptable but housekeeping can't make the fitted sheets fit. They just laid on top. Gravy and waffle breakfast was good. Overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just fine.