Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Needs updating

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The exit sign,
Cons: Everything
Location: Poorly sign posted and grad to find. Plenty of food and shopping stores in the area.
Sad looking rooms in need of updating and a major refurb, staff were the most miserable I have every met in any service sector perhaps it's because the whole place is sad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This motel is older and could use updating.Carpet shows wear, sink had crack, back of toilet had corner broken off. Room was quiet even being on major road. Newer places nearby at higher rates. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Tupelo

Great Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was more then what I thought it was going to be.. the beds and pillows were very comfortable. I also liked the layout of the room. The room was large too. only thing that was wrong was a recliner that was drity, if I had my dog there, I would never let her in that chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by betty from tupelo ms

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God stay for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: clean room, decent breakfast
Cons: AC/heat system. Shower control
Worse thing is the AC/heat system whose fan cycles on/off (loudly) frequently. This is more and more common, even in expensive motels, just like no heat in bathrooms. If not for this I would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Oxford, AL

Conveneint

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was actually nicer than I thought it might be. It was originally another chain hotel and was pretty nice. It was next to mall and shopping center and close to restaurants. It was a little hard to find, but great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MO Traveler from Missouri

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The front desk staff were very nice. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were no towels in the room. The water was all hot no cold water !
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Greg H from Omaha

Nice Economy Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very comfortable and a good value for the money.