Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Atlanta

Great stay all the way around!

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Everything was just right..... but the staff was exceptional. Night Manager was best hotel employee we've come across....at any "star" hotels.
Location: Elvis' birthplace not far away. Shopping of all kinds
Everything about the stay was excellent. New facility, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable beds. The best part was the wonderful staff. The house manager greeted us warmly, was efficient and helpful. The cleaning staff were friendly and seemed to be focused on doing a good job. Price included dinner of salad and hamburgers (we had dinner plans, so did not eat) and hotel breakfast with eggs & sausage, waffles, cereal, fruit and toast/muffins/sweet rolls. Great visit....although we likely won't be back in Tupelo any time soon, we now have a standard for exceptional service all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KM from Missouri

Not the greatest service...

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, newer, and well-maintained. However, I had to call the front desk 3 times from 2:00 to 3:00 am because the guest in the next room had their TV up so loud I could hear every word. It should've only taken 1 phone call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Overnight Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location. Was very clean and smelled nice. Breakfast was ok. There was a loud radio playing all night at the outside patio area below our room window. We did eventually call about 3am and they promptly turned it off! Great hotel and good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rewarding

Posted Nov 1, 2012
Our experience was very rewarding! We relaxed and caught up on needed rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mchokie

Excellent

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Only one thing to change...the toilet paper. It is ROUGH!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hook Em

Stayed for Texas vs Ole Miss

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice place and conveniently located near Oxford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very small and humid. Air conditioner was always loud when unit was on. Employee service was great!! Continental breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tupelo

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: comfort of bed and space in bath
Cons: Breakfast
Location: good
The Room had slight odor--musty or moldy odor. Breakfast was poor --very little choices--coffee was too fancy--just good old coffee would have been better--