Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Our family experience at Hampton Inn was wonderful. The staff at the desk were great, and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Excellent facility and staff. Would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirby from Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean room. Friendly staff. Easy access to Hwy. 78. Close to shopping and resturaunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Likely the best place in New Albany to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very comfortable accommodations. Stayed in a king size bedroom, with a somewhat small room but clean conditions and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pc from st louis

over night

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barry from Ripley

Nice stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great in every way! Only problem at all is it is not easy to find entrance road to hotel and not good signage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was refreshingly clean, and the breakfast was awesome. Loved the overall stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Ft. Lauderdale

very nice hotel in rural area

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the nicest Hampton Inns that I have stayed at. It is well maintained and the staff is very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Mississippi

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel recently. The hotel was clean and new. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did have a light in our room that didn't work. Also, there was no refrigerator or microwave in our room even though they advertised one in every room. Overall though the place was nice. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com