Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Sticky floor

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Only complaint we had was the sticky foyer and bathroom floors. Perhaps from a not so clean mop? Less troubling was the road noise from highway 45. Very friendly and helpful personel at front desk and in breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Simpson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa from Philadelphia ,Ms

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great service and very friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2014
this hotel was excellent! The rooms are huge and the quality was excellent. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Arkansas

Super Nice

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at many hotels, Hilton, Doubletree, etc. this hotel was very nice. All the staff were very friendly and helpful from Cynthia at check in to the staff at breakfast. My King Studio room had a wonderful layout & design. The breakfast in the morning had just about anything you would want to eat. Super Nice would stay here over any other hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Suwanee, GA

Tremndous Tim in Tupelo

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is outstanding in its service, cleanliness, efficiency, comfort and amenities. Its location, though, is bizarre. If you can deal with that you will have a most enjoyable stay at this professionally operated location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vistors from Tupelo MS

Weekend Trip

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is overall nice but the walls are very thin. I could hear my neighbors next door. Also, if you are staying on the lower level floors, you can hear walking and stomping all night. My husband and I had to move in the middle of the night to a room on the 4th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judy from Houston tx

New clean friendly Hampton Suites

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem was location. Make sure you go to the hotel's website for directions. All GPS maps do not have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Suwanee, GA

Happy With Hampton

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This property is extremely well appointed with a friendly staff and proved to be an outstanding accommodation. I will happily stay at this location again!