Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel. Close to just about anything you could need. The staff is extremely welcoming and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

Great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Booked online while driving from Little Rock to Atlanta. Everything from check in to breakfast the next morning was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I asked from Front desk for bottle of water, and she after checking my name and room, said I can't offer you a complementary bottle of water, she said you have to buy water. I believe when you pay $125.00 for one night, you deserve to have a 25C bottle of water. All other hotel I have stayed, they have offer free water.(as many you want).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Walking distance from Bancorp South Arena

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: Walking distance from Bancorp South Arena. Walk or short drive to charming shopping and dining area. No fast food within walking distance.
Convenient, clean, modern. Only complaints are that the mini-fridge emitted a high pitch buzz, and light came through around the edges of the room darkening shade a bit. As a light sleeper, these two things made it a little hard ot get to sleep. Mattress, although pressure-adjustable, was not particularly comfortable. But the pillow and other bedding were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I stay here every time I come to Tupelo! Great hotel, location, and staff is great!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mantachie,MS.

Not the best

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I live near this hotel and thought it was the nicest one around. Bed could have been better. Did not sleep well. Pillows too soft, should have brought my own. Breakfast should be in with the night stay, for the price. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
No complaints at all. We had the suite. Very roomy, very clean, comfortable pull out bed, nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: The onback to my room to get $.ly thing that caught me by surprise - having to pay for a continental breakfast. It was very good, but I had to run
The hotel was wonderful - very clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area was very clean. The continental breakfast was very good, but it caught me off guard that it wasn't included with the room. I had to have my daughter run to our room to get money. I was a bit embarrassed. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
great experience...comfy stay and convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com