Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: the staff , the rooms
Cons: nothing great place
great staff made us feel welcomed ,very clean rooms , beds comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannonfrom Macomb, IL

Here on business and will be back.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on business for 9 days over a two week period. Room was very comfortable and spacious and bed was fabulous. Hotel staff is friendly, accommodating, and willing to help. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannonfrom Macomb

Home away from home.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for business several days over two weeks. This hotel was very nicely appointed, very clean, and modern. The beds are the absolute best and the staff was welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom The Navy

a good place to slee[

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfy bed. quite area. was worth the money. Many hotels in the area were storm damaged this one was not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaShandafrom Louisville

Great stay!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have a daughter attending ICC community college and we were in town to attend the homecoming game. We love the room, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I only had 1 negative....there was a church convention staying there with lots of teenagers and kids and it was very noisey after hours. I was awakened many times throughout the night to loud noises. Besides that, our stay was wonderful and we would definetly stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We had a great stay at this hotel! Very clean, very good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Oskaloosa, IA

Cool food

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a typical Holiday Inn Express. I've stayed at 10-11 of them so far and they are all very much alike. My only complaint was that the breakfast was not warm enough. Many "Hot" items were barely room temperature which is not a good thing for food or the public's health.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived to check in sort if late b/c of traveling from Oxford for the football game there was 1 person at the desk who said it was her 1st night by herself. She was very nice and accomodating when we finally got to check in. She took at least 30 min with the customer in front of us trying to find a room that the computer said was open but was listed somewhere else as occupied. At least 6 or 7 other guest waited while they called difderent people and finally got the issue resolved. I do not fault her because she was very sweet and helpful. I do fault the hotwl management since it was a Saturday night on a football weekend in a sold out hotel. Just nit impressed that they chose her first night solo to be such a busy night. I will not stay there again and probably never at a Holiday Inn Express despite how funny yheir commercials are. This was not a good experience for a group of tired travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice clean room! Love the indoor pool. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com