Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Prairie Villages, KS

Very filthy

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I suppose you get what you pay for, but this place seemed like it was collapsing from neglect. Our rooms were non - smoking but reeked of cigarettes, the carpets were dirty and the bathrooms no better. The exterior was dinged metal facades and were bent all over. The staff was friendly but felt quite comfortable in smoking wherever they felt like it like in front of guests rooms. The breakfast was decent and beds comfortable but I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rachael from Indianapolis

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and smelled very nice. We had a variety of choices for breakfast. It was very quiet and we had a good nights sleep although the pillows are tiny and there weren't enough of them. The lady who checked us in was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rose C from albertville al

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice , very clean , good continental breakfast ....overall I give it 4stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnson's from Bay Minette alabama

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location,Nice comfortable room, Breakfast even had real eggs with biscuits an gravy. I pass through Tupelo several times a year this going to be my hotel stop.. Roll Tide..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clinefamily from Mississippi

Overnight stop

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The price of the room was affordable!
Location: The mall was close by. Enjoyed the Flea Market. Also there was movie theatre in the mall area.
We arrived there was friendly staff to assist the check in process. We had a great stay. We were given a very nice continental breakfast. The location was close to shopping and places to eat!
1 out of 5
by Ang from Dallas, TX.

Tupelo, MS.

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: It needs to be updated; and their website needs to have accurate information.
Location: Elvis' birthplace
We checked in, their website said they had a pool, we have kids so we always get a place with a pool, but they did not have a pool. It was also like a motel, not hotel. As soon as we saw our room we checked out, and went to a nice hotel. The staff was very nice, but we were still charged for the night, even though we did not spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Parker

Decent

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Service was very good, the heating unit cover was broken making it vibrate and made excessive noise during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelly

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was all we needed on our journey. The internet was down then, but it was not their fault. It was convenient to an array of restaurants. The full cooked breakfast was generous and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay at

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
It had comfortable bed and nice clean room.