Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PERPIGNAN FRANCE

Hôtel accueillant, bien placé, propre.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Chambres grandes et propres. Piscine.
Cons: Petit déjeuner.
Une bonne étape sur la NATCHEZ TRACE PARKWAY. Seul petit bémol, le petit déjeuner un peu juste en qualité et quantité.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Ellen Glenn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ellen Glenn General Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites 662-844-4464
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Older building with tube Tv. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo,MS.

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Good price.
Cons: Breakfast was not much. Just prepackage stuff.
Location: Tupelo has many things to do.
Nicer then I had expected, surprised with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thomasville, N.C.

o.k.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: cost
Cons: repairs
Location: Great location
Hard to find, needs repairs to frontage. People o.k. Location great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hazel Green, AL

Clean and affordable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Cons: They need a bigger chair in it.
The room was clean and tidy. The bathroom was teeny-tiny so it was hard to move around in it since I am a big woman. The bed ok, but because I have back problems, I couldn't sleep in it. Overall it served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleenfrom Canton, Ma

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
cheap, clean, comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deetrafrom Memphis

One night only

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an overnight stay and all was great. I would definitely stop here again. It's easy to find and sits back off of the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Ellen Eichelberger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking our survey. We appreciate your business and hope to see again. Thank you, Ellen Eichelberger
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Ellen Eichelberger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking our survey. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again. Thank You Ellen Eichelberger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

One night

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: It was out of the weather---------------------
Cons: Internet service
Internet service did not work in my room only showed "Summit". Went to lobby and it showed "Summit 2". It connected but then went back to room and it did not work------------------------------------
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015
Thank you for taking our survey. We apologize for the inconvenience in regards to the internet. We hope that you will consider staying with us again. Hope to see you soon. Thank you Ellen Eichelberger