Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

One night

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: It was out of the weather---------------------
Cons: Internet service
Internet service did not work in my room only showed "Summit". Went to lobby and it showed "Summit 2". It connected but then went back to room and it did not work------------------------------------
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014
Thank you for taking our survey. We apologize for the inconvenience in regards to the internet. We hope that you will consider staying with us again. Hope to see you soon. Thank you Ellen Eichelberger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edinburgh

Booked late but great value and location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
It was a good sized room and very clean and secure. Wifi was excellent and staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014
Thank you for taking our survey. We appreciate you business and hope to see you again. Thank you Ellen Eichelberger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobbiefrom Oklahoma

More than I expected

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was I was unable to check in immediately like I was told I would be able to. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and I felt safe while me significant other was away taking care of other things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Ellen Eichelberger, Hotel Management
Bobbie, Let me start by apologizing for the delay at check in. Our standard policy for check in is at 3:00 p.m.; but if there is a room available we immediately check the guest in. After double checking your reservation, the room type of your choice was not available until 3:00. We certainly appreciate your business and hope that you choose to visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonifrom Alabama

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tupelo was hit by a tornado, and has not completely recovered. Part of the Rodeway in was damaged, and overgrown, boarded up. It was not easy to find. When I first pulled up, I was leery. I must admit to being pleasantly surprised. The rooms don't look like much from the outside, but they've been renovated. The room was cleaner than most we stay in, and housekeeping was on the ball and extremely pleasant... That's RARE!!! Room was equipped with fridge & microwave. Internet service was decent, the breakfast was about what you'd expect. The pool was clean. The surrounding area was decent, and not far from food. I'd stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Ellen Eichelberger, Hotel Management
Thank you taking our survey. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Thank you, Ellen Eichelberger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

TL on the move

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met my expectations for an overnight
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom New albany

Roadway

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great. Just a older hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J.R.from Huntsville AL

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our non smoking room reeked of chlorox when we arrived. After airing it out enough so we survive spending the night we discovered that our non-smoking room reeked of smoke. Very unsatisfactory attempt to hide the smoke stench. The continental breakfast offering was far below what we have experienced in similarly rated hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Larsen's

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com