Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: AC units could be updated
Lower priced hotel that has been recently refurbed. Very clean. It was quiet even though it was close to the interstate. Was not happy with the AC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't judge a hotel by its pictures...

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pictures online are deceiving. Super nice people and it looks like they at least tried to update but I will say it was just a place to lay our heads for a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Chelsea, aL

Not a bad stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was good. I couldn't get the lights on the side of the head of the bed to work. Checked to see if it was the bulbs, but it wasn't. Call the desk and told them. Later discover two switches by the door that was hidden by the window curtain. It turned out that those switches controlled the power to the two electrical outlets on each side of the head of the bed. The king bed room is clean and nice, just a little small. The continental breakfast is poor. No hot foods available. Only cereal, bagels, and danishes. It would be nice to have sausage or bacon, biscuits, and eggs. So, I went out for breakfast. Overall, not a bad stay and I would stay there again for business in that particular area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WENDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I booked a non smoking room, and was given a smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get the requested room

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet, safe
Had to take a smoking room in order to get the 2 queen beds I requested
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

great for one or two nights.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
great for one or two nights. you can tell the hotel at one time was crappy but has had a lot of cosmetic fixes but overall nice hotel staff was very nice and helpfull oh and dont expect much from the free breakfast its just a waffle iron coffe and juice cereal fruit and snack cakes like honey buns but better than nothing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Definitely not excellent

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
I was pretty disappointed. They charged $10 extra for the dog. The carpet was very stained and dirty. Won't go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denis from Deschambault

Bon service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Les chambres sont petites et avaient une petite odeur désagréable mais pour le prix....c'était correct