Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Nonostante sia considerato come accessibile ai disabili, non è propriamente così. Per quanto concerne il personale, professionale sì, ma un sorriso ogni tanto non guasta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel grazioso ed economico

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'Alexandra hotel per una sola notte. Le camere sono perfettamente conformi alle foto caricate. Lo consiglio!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes

A modern, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff and spotlessly clean and comfortable rooms with high speed WiFi. Rooms are also very competitively priced
Cons: The ease of use of the tv. Also, because the main clientèle appear to be business visitors, the breakfast room is very busy early on.
Location: The location is not very nice but you can easily escape into the centre
This modern hotel is situated five stops from the centre on the bus number 11 which stops two minutes away. The rooms are very modern and spotlessly clean.On checking in, you are given a remote control for the tv box but the set up is temperamental and I had to seek assistance from staff to get it to work.The showeroom has a fierce and hard to regulate shower. Bizarrely, there is a clear glass window, covered by a vertical blind between the showeroom and the bedroom. The WiFi is very fast. There is a small bar from which items may be purchased by contacting reception. A cold buffet breakfast is available. Although the range is not huge, it is adequate. All staff were very polite and helpful. The major drawback is the unsalubrious area around the hotel. Local winos and youths congregate on a bridge opposite the hotel and sometimes their ravings go on into the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PAS MAL

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
IDEAL HORS MI LE QUARTIER QUI FAIT UN PEUT PEUR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Schio

Grazioso hotel nella periferia nord di Torino

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Tutto eccetto quello che succede nelle strade adiacenti durante la notte.
Cons: Le forze dell'ordine dovrebbero vigilare nelle strade adiacenti durante la notte.
Location: La posizione dell'hotel è buona in quanto si può raggiungere il centro città facilmente con i mezzi pubblici.
Hotel Alexandra Lungo Dora Napoli Torino: tutto eccellente, purtroppo durante la notte, nelle strade adiacenti all'hotel, si verificano schiamazzi a non finire fino alle 4 del mattino circa che sono creati da extracomunitari ubriachi e mi fermo qui..... Non credo che sia sicuro passeggiare nelle strade adiacenti durante la notte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Syd

Clean hotel in dodgy area of Turin

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Don't get me wrong, this hotel is clean and fine for the price you pay, however it is out of the centre of Turin, in a questionable area. My husband and I would not recommend walking around the hotel after dark, as just across the road there is a bridge where some shady characters seem to loiter and also each and every morning we would wake to find broken beer bottles along the front of the hotel. Additionally, I cannot say that the breakfast which was included, would sustain anyone. There was very little food, options were limited and we ended up buying breakfast at a cafe in the centre. Probably wouldn't book this hotel again, nor recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ferrara

albergo grazioso, ben servito dai mezzi pubblici

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: la pulizia e la vicinanza alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici (5 fermate dal centro città).
Cons: non abbiamo potuto provare la colazione, ma per il solo pernottamento è ottimo.
Location: Servito dai tram fino a tarda sera, a 5 fermate da piazza Castello.
comodo da raggiungere coi mezzi pubblici, ma in una zona poco illuminata. Personale cordiale, stanza confortevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leonie

Prima hotel maar niet echt in het stadscentrum

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Prima hotel, schoon en netjes maar verder dan het centrum dan gedacht. Lopend minimaal 20 à 25 minuten. Met het openbaar vervoer goed te doen als je dit een beetje onder de knie hebt.