Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wilson from Aberdeen

Great Hotel and Fantastic service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really lovely hotel. Easy Parking. Excellent service and advise. Def would book again. Great people at desk and serving.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by carlos silva from NEW JERSEY /USA

Not a 4 stars hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a 4 stars hotel/ internet did not work/ not a nice hotel
2 out of 5
by R2D2 from northern california

Three nights

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: The lobby configuration is still nice and modern. The location is in a quiet part of town.
Cons: The hotel needs a restoration.
Location: The location is not directly in the center of Torino but all tourist attractions can easily be reached by public transportation.
Stayed at this hotel several years ago when it was beautiful. Now it needs work. The stucco is peeling off the walls, mold on the bathtub, the floor looks dirty although it probably is just worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to where we needed to go my business meeting. Great price for location and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tazmaniax from London

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had four days in Turin with business and the my stay at Art Hotel Boston was perfectly satisfying with a very comfortable room which I think was at the cheaper end. The breakfast was complete with all you would expect plus great coffee :) The restaurant was fine although there were some nice cheaper alternatives very close by including some amazing pizza although the name of the restaurant escapes me. All it was a easy and comfortable stay and I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glitter from Lakeland, Florida

Love this hotel and its location!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here on business before due to its proximity to train station, etc. and will definitely stay here again. No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from Usa

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Walk at least 15 min from train station. Easy transport w tram from hotel to old quarter. Excellent breakfast and nice lobby and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darian from Red Deer, AB, Canada

A great and wonderful place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: The people that work there and the customer service.
Cons: The hard bed but we did get used of it.
Location: Right in the middle of all the places we needed to get to for the World Master Games.
The Hotel was a wonderful place to stay. The employees were very pleasant all the tima and made our stay there a fantastic experience. I would tell anyone who goes to Tuein,Italy to satay there. Darian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Di P from Geelong

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the art hotel Boston during the world masters games. The staff were excellent and always helpful. They gave accurate information and made my stay very comfortable. I was traveling alone but Turin was a wok coming city with lots to see and do and an interesting history. I would reccomend both Turin and the art hotel Boston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leboe from UK

nice arty hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
i didnĀ“t stay long enough to appreciate the extend of what the hotel offers, but it was lovely, convenient and unique... more hotel should follow this hotel.