Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from var

hotel accueillant facile à trouver et joli

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: l'accueil du personnel très agréable, la chambre assez grande et l'allure de l'hotel
Cons: l'acces au parking souterrain, pas pratique lorsqu'il faut entrer dans le parking il faut demander dans l'hotel que quelqu'un vienne nous ouvrir
Location: il y a le stade de la juventus a 3/4km et pareil pour le centre ville , il y a un bennet (supermarché) au pied de l'hotel et quelques boutiques
nous avons séjourné 2 nuits dans cet hotel, le personnel est très accueillant compréhensif et bon guide de Turin; l'hotel est vaste, la chambre était propre seul le matelas était un peu raide (peut etre du a l'habitude de notre matelas) , le petit déjeuner est varié; le restaurant est grand et le bar également. Le parking est à 10 euros par jour mais sécurisé . Il est bien placé pour nous qui voulions aller au stade de la juventus et visiter le centre ville de Turin. Le stade est à 50 min de marche ou 10 min en voiture et pareil pour le centre ville. La ville est bien desservie par les transports en commun.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from Carcare

Poco...

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Tutto bene a parte all'arrivo quel simpaticone della reception...dire simpatico ed educato è come dire che al Polo Sud fa caldo,gli altri membri dello staff tutto ok! a mezzanotte chiedendo un The come risposta ho avuto un'espressione un po' così di noi che abbiamo visto Genova...Bar chiuso! Zona abbastanza pacco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anzio

Albergo grande ed elegante

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Ampiezza della camera e varietà della colazione
A due passi dal centro commerciale, vicino c'è la fermata del bus che porta direttamente in centro e, nell'altro verso, allo Juventus Stadium. Unica cosa, non sempre l'hotel ha i biglietti del bus, pertanto se vi dovesse capitare di volerlo prendere all'ora di pranzo comprateli prima perché il tabacchino vicino alla fermata a pranzo è chiuso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Un tres bon hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel est très bien, propre, confortable, bien situé. Un seul point, il est mal insonorisé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel not far from centre.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Good transport links to centre and stadium- number 72 bus which stops outside hotel runs to centre and takes 10mins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon hotel mais petit dejeuner negligé

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: chambre propre et correct
Cons: Petit dejeuner, soin a apporter notamment sur la qualité et la proprete. Des mouches viennent se poser sur les aliments. Personnel peu agreable.
Location: Quartier peu agreable, pour se rendre au centre ville cela prend trop de temps...
L'hotel est correct bien que placé dans un environnement peu agréable. Le petit dejeuner varie en qualité selon les arrivages de cars de touristes. Personnel moyen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Position: Very good for my business needs, not so close to center Parking: Good, indoor for a fee, I used the street Reception: Excellent, fast and professional Comfort:Excellent, silent and spacious room Cleanliness:Very good, I do not like moquette Internet:Very good, free and fast enough Television:Very good Pillow choice: no choices In-room boiler: No Elevators/Stairs: Good, sometime slow Breakfast quantity:Very good Breakfast quality:Good, could improve quality on croissants and juices Checkout speed:Excellent Hotel Restaurant/Bar: Very good Fitness/Spa/Pool: Not available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mirko from Milano

Una notte a torino

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo, molto soddisfatto, pulizia e servizi eccellenti, bella vista con camera al settimo piano!