Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Nice hotel not far from centre.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Good transport links to centre and stadium- number 72 bus which stops outside hotel runs to centre and takes 10mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing wrong, nothing spectacular

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceptable service level at counter, acceptable room, good breakfast, overall no particular reason to stay here but no particular reason not to. The hotel delivers a clean quiet room at an affordable price but not a memorable experience so, nothing wrong with this place, just nothing spectacular either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Riga

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is in the middle of nowhere, hotel it self was reasonable, but you have to pay for internet this i new before booking, but this internet can be run only on one device only.... i had PC iPad and phone, i needed 3 logins...I hate Italian rule, can not get iron in hotel, at least in this one...Breakfast was good for Italy hotels...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated Hotel don't let the pict fool you.

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Pros: the view of the alps
Cons: outdated rooms not modern at all, plumbing issues with tub
Location: outside the center of Torino
Don't let the website pictures fool you rooms are outdated, red carpet and small rooms tub drain clogged I had to unclog it my self using my palm the only good thing was you are facing the Alps but rooms are pretty crappy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesmond

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel. Breakfast very good everything good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow, Russia

Almost suberb

Posted Jan 8, 2012
It's a clean, comfort hotel with very interesting design. The most unlikely thing is that it still has wi-fi only on the first floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is about a 15 min bus ride away from the centre of Turin. Hotel staff were polite but no information regarding the hotel or restuarant was given when we booked in. Breakfast was a bit disappointing with a conference booked at the hotel, there was not much left when we arrived down for breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA USA

Art Hotel Olympic - northwest of center of Turin

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a nice well-maintained hotel. The hotel provides a nice buffet breakfast, and has a bar and restaurant within the hotel. This is not a luxury hotel, but it is new, and very well maintained. The hotel was built for the Winter Olympics held in Turin. The hotel is within walking distance on Telecom Italia's main research facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Lisafrom USA

Great experience

Posted May 13, 2010
I have stayed in many European hotels and this one I enjoyed very much. The bathroom shower was larger than most European showers. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again. Not the best location, but the hotel called a taxi for us to take downtown.
2 out of 5
by Martinfrom England

A regular 3 star hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2010
Considering it is a 4 stars hotel, breakfast was bad. Cutted fruit from the day before and awful coffee. The room was small and extremely austere (bathroom ok). To me it is a standard 3 stars hote, certainly not a 4 stars one.