Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Big disappointment

Posted May 19, 2015
The description and pictures on expedia is nothing like the B&B I stayed at. Can hardly move around in shower, toilet about one inch from wall, sauna tub?? Bathroom too small to have sauna tub. Management only around if you call he and kind of snotty. Neighborhood seems unsafe. Far from shopping, restaurants and sightseeing. Close to lots of bars. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enricofrom Udine

Pernotto in San Salvario

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pernotto a Torino venerdì 20 febbraio per una riunione di lavoro sabato mattina. Albergo in San Salvario, quartiere con parecchia vita notturna e con molti locali. Molto rumoroso di notte. A due passi dal centro storico e dalla stazione Porta Nuova. B&B tenuto bene, pulito, servizio ottimo, colazione problematica.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso B&B a 2 passi da Porta Nuova

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Tutto ok, se si vuole fare un weekend è il posto giusto, nulla di eccezionale ma la metro è molto vicina, Porta Nuova anche e in zona si trovano panetterie ristorante e un supermercato. La titolare non abita li ma è molto presente..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rute Aparecidafrom Brasile

Gentilezza

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nonstante sia arrivato in ritardo, la titolare mi ha accolto sorridendo e accogliendomi. Struttura da premiare sicuramente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mariemfrom Amsterdam

Slechtste hotel ervaring

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
De kamer beviel ons bij aankomst. Helaas was het niet zo leuk als hoe het eruit zag. Toen de tweede persoon wilde douchen was het warme water op. In de ochtend weer het zelfde verhaal en in de avond weer ! Als we hulp vroegen kregen we te horen dat de vrouw niet wilde komen. Ze had de verwarming na het schoonmake meegenomen waardoor wij in een koude kamer moesten slapen . Tevens zaten we de derde dag weer zonder warm water. Wij raden dit hotel echt AF !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Grazioso B e B a due passi dalla stazione

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: La possibilità di fare il caffè in camera
Location: Comodo, vicino alla stazione centrale
Tutto bene, stanza ampia e gradevole: Ho trascorso solo una notte. Ho dormito bene e mi sono trovata a mio agio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aaafrom 日本

部屋は良い

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋は、アパートの一室をそのままホテルにしてある特殊なホテルなので、非常に良い。一人で泊まるには十分すぎた。またWi-Fiも希望すれば貸してくれる。立地はPN駅から徒歩15〜20分くらい。メトロPN駅の隣駅から徒歩6〜7分くらい。人通りが少ない路地に入るので若干こわい。あと注意しなければいけないのが鍵である。日本人にとって馴染みがない型のドアと鍵なので、開け方をしっかり確認するべき。私は確認を怠り、アパートの他の住人に助けてもらいました。