Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from genova

gradevole b & b abbastanza vicino a tutto

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: E' stato un pò come essere a casa, la signora molto gentile ci ha messo a nostro agio, era come esserci già conosciuti, il letto comodo.
Cons: Non saprei, secondo me va bene così.
Location: Vicino alla stazione Porta Nuova e vicino al centro di Torino, quindi direi una buona posizione per girare la città a piedi.
Un fine settimana gradevole a Torino che sicuramente non basta per vedere tutto, ma suffuciente per il museo egizio e casualmente sfilata di auto mega ferrari ecc....... Finalmente siamo riusciti a vedere le famose Piole dove si mangia tipico ed a poco prezzo. Nell'insieme è stao un buon fine settimana, malgrado il tempo abbia provato a rovinarlo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Ottima esperienza, b&b centralissimo. Bella camera e pulita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Rilassante vicino alla stazione

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Buono come posizione. Tranquillo e abbastanza vicino al centro. Camere confortevoli. Pulito. Bene soprattutto per famiglie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK CITY

B&B in Torino

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Small, good staff, decent breakfast, quiet location.
Cons: More electrical outlets (my common complaint in Italy).
Location: Close to the main railway, local trams, buses and metro. An easy walk to the river and the center of town. Good food, helpful people.
My first visit to Torino. The B&B was a reasonable walk to the train station. At the end of the street I could look left down at a beautiful chateau -- now a college. I quickly discovered that this lead to a great Torino surprise - the river. In one of the most lovely settings I have ever seen, one can walk along the river and watch the individual or team boaters enjoying the scene. The city was a delight! The beautiful arcades, elegant people and impressive royal palaces were unexpected treats. An additional surprise -- being able to view the famous Shroud of Turin -- on view by chance while I was there. Not to be missed: The Egyptian Museum. Recently reopened after a masisve updating, the collection is breathtaking. I viewed sculptures and other treasures I had only read about in my college text books. The only problem, the new guide book is only published in Italian. Otherwisek I would have bought several copies. Don't miss Torino -- With the excellent high-speed trains it is only a few hours from Rome. I'm coming back and will stay at the same B&B -- It is well run, the staff is excellent!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Big disappointment

Posted May 19, 2015
The description and pictures on expedia is nothing like the B&B I stayed at. Can hardly move around in shower, toilet about one inch from wall, sauna tub?? Bathroom too small to have sauna tub. Management only around if you call he and kind of snotty. Neighborhood seems unsafe. Far from shopping, restaurants and sightseeing. Close to lots of bars. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maria from Санкт-Петербург

Очень очень хорошо!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Все отлично!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrico from Udine

Pernotto in San Salvario

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pernotto a Torino venerdì 20 febbraio per una riunione di lavoro sabato mattina. Albergo in San Salvario, quartiere con parecchia vita notturna e con molti locali. Molto rumoroso di notte. A due passi dal centro storico e dalla stazione Porta Nuova. B&B tenuto bene, pulito, servizio ottimo, colazione problematica.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso B&B a 2 passi da Porta Nuova

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Tutto ok, se si vuole fare un weekend è il posto giusto, nulla di eccezionale ma la metro è molto vicina, Porta Nuova anche e in zona si trovano panetterie ristorante e un supermercato. La titolare non abita li ma è molto presente..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rute Aparecida from Brasile

Gentilezza

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nonstante sia arrivato in ritardo, la titolare mi ha accolto sorridendo e accogliendomi. Struttura da premiare sicuramente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mariem from Amsterdam

Slechtste hotel ervaring

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
De kamer beviel ons bij aankomst. Helaas was het niet zo leuk als hoe het eruit zag. Toen de tweede persoon wilde douchen was het warme water op. In de ochtend weer het zelfde verhaal en in de avond weer ! Als we hulp vroegen kregen we te horen dat de vrouw niet wilde komen. Ze had de verwarming na het schoonmake meegenomen waardoor wij in een koude kamer moesten slapen . Tevens zaten we de derde dag weer zonder warm water. Wij raden dit hotel echt AF !