Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

viaggio

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: ben poco; l'unico dato è la pulizia
Cons: cambiare l'hotel
Location: comodo per il centro e la stazione ma la zona è off-limits
negativa. l'hotel er recensito come 4 stelle in realtà è 3 stelle come ben scritto all'ingresso. per me ne vale al massimo 1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice room, close to station

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: We liked our room, & found that the staff were very helpfull.
Location: The location is rather drab. Watch out for the dog poo in the back streets. It's an interesting location though, & is not at all threatening.
We enjoyed staying at the Best Western Piemontese. The area that the hotel is situated in, is quite challenging, it's definately not the nicest part of Torino. It is very close to Porta Nuova, & to transport connections. We found that there quite a few restaurant choices available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good position near the centre of Turin

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros - good location, vibrant neighbourhood with excellent places to eat nearby. Easy to get into Turin and walk around. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Easy to get to from Airport via Sadem bus service. Cons - A bit noisy at night if you are at the front of the hotel, although the romms in the eves were nice if smaller than the regular ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Toos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel proche de la gare Porta Nuova

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Acceuil tres sympa en Francais. Chambre tres propre. Petit dejeuner tres bien, la jeune femme qui nous acceuille est tres souriante et efficace. Plein de restaurants pas chers aux alentours. Note globale : tres tres bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by luigifrom cuneo

piacevole soggiorno

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ho scelto questo hotel perchè avevo già soggiornato in precedenza,nulla da eccepire : grande professionalità del personale e cortesia,la camera bella,letto molto comodo,bagno piccino ma funzionale,uniche pecche la non perfetta pulizia nel bagno, con dei capelli nella doccia, e alla colazione nessun tipo di dolce,solo un po di salato,qualche yogurt.comunque ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annafrom Udine

Soggiorno di una notte

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Va benissimo per un soggiorno in centro a Torino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asreyfrom France

Environnement négligé

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu loin du site historique.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore, India

Nice Hotel near the Railway station

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff behavior was very good and they were willing to help out.
Cons: Facilities and comfort
We stayed at this hotel from 26th to 27th July 2014. The hotel staff were really courteous and the general ambiance was good. But, the air conditioning unit was not really working well and the breakfast spread was not that good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice hotel. Close to train station and attractions

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western. The room size is reasonable with good facilities. The breakfast is really good. We found the staff to be very helpfull and friendly. Location is far from air port, but the shuttel bus stops 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Every thing else is close to hotel including restaurants, shops and attractions. Highly recomended