Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mat&Di from Burlington, Canada

Great breakfast buffet!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The facility is very modern but the location is lifeless for a few blocks. The vibrant piazzas of Turin are within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Scotland

Great hotel close to station

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The staff could not have done more.
Booked the hotel because it was central, despite one or two reviews that mentioned the area around the station was a little rough. We found the hotel with no problems and although the area around the station is being worked on the short walk around the hotel was fine. Staff on front desk were brilliant and directed us to good local places to eat - also gave us direction up to the football stadium etc. The staff apologised for the work going on to change public area of hotel but there was no need, the work did not spoil any part of our stay.The room was excellent with more an apartment feel. We returned to the hotel around 1.00 am and the area was bright lots of people about at local bars etc. and felt very safe. Breakfast was good and again staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve O from Oakham, Rutland

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is centrally located. All staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and imaculately clean with tea and coffee in the room. The breakfast was absolutely fabulous as all reviews state by anyone who stays there. Would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Swindon

Functional and undergoing refurb

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Getting a facelift out front 10 minute walk into town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roxana from Edinburgh

Room very clean,

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was fairly nice and was cleaned daily. In terms of hotel amenities, there's not that much; just an open roof sauna that can be used in the summer. I wouldn't call it a 4* hotel. But the staff are helpful. The hotel is about 10 minutes by foot to Porta Nuova train station. All in all it was a good experience for the short time that we spent there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its an okay hotel. Decent places nearby to eat.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Its an okat place to stay. Close to Turin Porta Nova Statio. Bad WiFi....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Service

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was perfect except that the air conditioning was broken during 8 of our 9 days . Breakfast was delicious. And the service , especially the gentlemen at the front desk were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from U.S

Great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, located near the main train station, the lobby was great for our get togethers after soccer at the world master games in Torina. I would rate it a 4.5
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roaming Wanderer from Singapore

Not so near to metro

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a good 15 minutes walk to nearest metro. Room is so so. Bottled water is not complimentary but cost 2.5 Euros per bottle. Breakfast is boring. Will give this hotel a miss next time.