Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tobias

Nice hotel in the centre of Turin

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Good location, nice room, clean
Cons: The air conditioning in the room. The breakfast was ok but perhaps not quite as varied as I'd like,
Location: Close to the central train station in the centre of Turin.
All in all a good hotel. The only problem was that the air conditioning wasn't quite up to the job, it was 32 degrees C in the shade in Turin when I was there meaning the night were very hot. The temperature in the room wasn't too bad, but perhaps a bit hotter than I'd like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lawrence from Richmond BC

Great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Just minutes from station, located on a street filled with shops and Restaurants. Hotel is beautiful and we would stay here again. If your looking for a good fast foof Place try M**Bud just around the corner from the hotel. Great Burgers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim R from Glasgow

Convenient for Turin centre & tourist sights.

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient location for Turin amenities.
Cons: Bedroom decor & bathroom fittings.
Location: See above.
Good location close to Turin museums, pedestrian precinct, shopping, restaurants & transport. Friendly helpful staff. The bedroom was in need of a facelift, old furnishings & decor. The shower head would not stay on the pole and the glass shower screen had one hinge loose which made us nervous it could fall. The hotel breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Perfect location in centre of Turin

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: The staff on the reception desk were very helpful and gave information about the hotel and transport connections around the city.
Cons: The bathroom in our room needed a bit of updating, but it was perfectly clean and sanitary.
Location: The location is absolutely perfect for exploring Turin. Lots of great places to eat nearby and walking distance from the main sights.
A very well-placed hotel in the centre of Turin, just across the road from the Porta Nuova train station. The location is ideal to see all of Turin's sights - the museums and main areas (e.g. Piazza Castello and Piazza Vittoria Veneto) are all within walking distance (15 mins). But if you don't fancy walking, then there are lots of transport connections around the city from the Porta Nuova train station. Also, the SADEM bus from the Caselle airport stops right outside Porta Nuova - perfect for getting to the hotel after a long trip! There is a tourist information point in Piazza Carlo Fenice, which is just around the corner from the hotel. The hotel is clean and there should be a free breakfast included, which is fairly average, but a decent start to the day. We stayed on the 5th floor. The room was clean and fairly spacious, if a little tired - but the room was cleaned every day and perfect for our uses. The room was quiet and we had a rooftop view of the Mole Antonelliana tower from our window. There is not wifi in the rooms, but you can access wifi in the lobby area. Overall, a very pleasant stay and a perfect location to see Turin from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maria

Really nice hotel in the center of the city.

Posted May 6, 2014
This was a great location for a weekend away, just a 2 min walk from the train station where the sadem bus drops you from the airport. Situated just of the main road, and located within all the museums and restaurants. A big choice on the breakfast buffet, great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Bathroom size, room size, comfort, ease of check in and check out, and the helpfulness of the staff
Cons: Decor and breakfast options
Location: Right across from the main train station! Easy walk to the main promenades of Torino.
For the price, this hotel's location and comfort are excellent. The decor and accommodations are fine (nothing to write home about, but fine). The bathroom in the actual hotel room was extremely large and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by d from toscana

Comfortable, central and pleasing

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent Bathroom was excellent Breakfast good Pet friendly
Cons: Needed a thicker duvet on bed Mini bar had no alcohol
Location: Extremely central, neat station and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close-walking distance-to rail station

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Free WiFi; for a decent 4-star hotel, this should be a 'given.'
Location: See first comment.
Good location; clean pedestrian zone, with lots of shopping, restaurants, & museums. Unusual, I thought, but restaurant closed on a Friday evening; probably because of the low census of people staying at hotel that night; it seemed almost empty. Room Service was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Ireland

Good hotel for stay in Turin, close to sights

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very well run hotel, professional and friendly staff. Hotel is ideally situated beside a major train station and there are a number of interesting tourist sights nearby including the Egyptian museum and some lovely piazzas. Would stay here again.