Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Amy from U.S.

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Room decor was fine.
Cons: Front desk clerks need lessons in customer service.
Location: Very loud area outside hotel.
Rude front desk clerks - all shifts. Very loud outside with construction and echoing in the street at day and night. Had dinner here one night, not worth it. Very disorganized waiter and cook - microwaved my spaghetti. Shampoo bottle found on counter in bath upon arrival was an obvious refill of left overs from other bottles. Shower was tight and no place for bottles/soap. Had to check out early and hotel refused to give me my refund. Lost lots of money. DO NOT STAY HERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2013
This hotel is in a great location from the railway station, about 3 minutes from the side entrance . Yes, the bar and restaurant is very quiet but the chef acts as barman and is very friendly. There is an absolutely fantastic restaurant over the road ....10 euros for a three course meal and really friendly. It was a highlight of our visit. The holiday inn is a typical business hotel, the room was good and clean. I recommend it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by mike from australia

Close to Centre

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to the city centre with all the shops and monuments,buildings.Large rooms with all mod cons.Parking in basement a bonus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Sydney NSW, Australia

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel near the main train station. Good breakfast, good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfy hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Lovely hotel in a fairly down market area. Very close to main train station, so good if you need to move cases. Good quality breakfast, and lots of it. Vichy shower in bathroom difficult to manage over bath tub, with sliding perpex screen, glad we aren't too large! Room well appointed with all the essentials, and designer extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from London

Great Location

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it, quite central.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Nov 19, 2012
I stayed for 1 night and found the hotel clean and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
This an ideal hotel for a stay in Turin, prior to travelling on by rail. The hotel is 50 metres from Porta Nuova train station. The room rate for a comfortable room is modest. An excellent buffet breakfast is very good value.