Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto

Four stars? No way!

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
No way this is a 4-star hotel! I could barely sleep for three nights because of the heat inside the room. The air conditioning was a joke... even having it "on" since early morning the temperature inside never reached a pleasant level. I recommend others to avoid this facility. I will never book this property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oslo

City Hotel is close to most tourist part of city

Posted Nov 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
I had nice stay, however the hotel seems a bit old. Everything was good and nice staff. The location of hotel is perfect, so everything is walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Very Good indeed

Posted Nov 1, 2011
I am a returning customer and I am extremely satisfied of the service. Employees are very nice and professional. If I want to be really picky, the quality of breakfast could improve a bit (e.g. more choice for cereals, fresh orange juice missing, fresh fruit salad missing...) I will return back anytime I come to Turin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Malta

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great !! Breakfast is fresh and well organized. Room was nice a/c super silent (Great :)) all in all it was a good hotel and would love to go back.
3 out of 5
by Colin from Boddington, Western Australia

Creaky Bed, could not sleep

Posted Oct 1, 2011
Room was Ok but the bed creaked when I or my wife rolled over. Breakfast was ordinary, and the bathroom was a shocker...I mean the shower curtain couldn't prevent water going everywhere. Not that good. The last thing ythat annoyed me was that the fridge went on the fritz. Cold beer and wine????? nope.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York City

Good value

Posted Jul 25, 2011
About 20 mn away from museums and palazzo Madama, centre of landmarks and sightseeing places inclduing Cinema museum, and Museum of antiquities (visit recommended). Good value for this reasonable hotel in Central Turin and friendly staff.