Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

This place stinks!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
No hot water, not enough staff, a 20 minute wait, minimum at the front desk, loud traffic outside the window, dirty old carpet, bed on the floor, very small room, unsafe neighborhood with no shopping, cafés or restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orvieto

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Andiamo a Torino una volta al mese per motivi di salute ed ormai questo è diventato il nostro hotel di fiducia; situato in posizione strategica, vicinissimo alla fermata della metro e all'ospedale Le Molinette (meno di 5 minuti a piedi); camera pulitissima, confortevole (abbastanza spaziosa, letto comodo, tv, mini frigo, balcone, ampia doccia) silenziosa, ben riscaldata; personale, come al solito, molto gentile e disponibile anche a tarda ora (siamo arrivati ben oltre le 23:00 e non ci sono stati problemi).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ros

Accogliente e ben posizionato per il centro

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Molto comodo per raggiungere il centro grazie alla metro che passa proprio dietro l'hotel. Accogliente anche se avendo scelto un prezzo basso per la camera ci hanno dato una di quelle più vecchie a livello di arredi. Comunque c'era anche una vecchia idromassaggio jacuzzi rumorosa ma funzionante!! Secondo me ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annalisafrom Vercelli

Ottima posizione e prezzo onesto

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dovevo seguire un parente ricoverato alle Molinette e questo Hotel si trova praticamente adiacente quindi comodissimo e prezzi accessibili.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy and accessible

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Easy location, well connected to the city center and ideal for the hospital. Nice staff and good rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivianafrom Varese

Practical and easy

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy and practical hotel - No common areas but really nice rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolòfrom sassuolo

Buon hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
In generale ottimo hotel per posizione servizi e gentilezza dello staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: posizione
Cons: Un po' vecchiotto andrebbe rinnovato
Location: Comodo sia per andare in centro che per la zona fiera in quanto si trova adue passi dalla metro e al centro delle due zone
Buona posizione, a due passi dalla metro, hotel un po' alla buona per uso appoggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Extremely helpful and friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely helpful staff. Rooms seem to run on the smaller side, but very clean and a great deal overall. Close enough to walk to Lingotto - I stayed here for a conference at Lingotto and it was a very pleasant 15 min walk. Also surrounded by many great restaurants within walking distance.