Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, UK

Very good hotel for exploring Turin

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Everything - no complaints at all.
Cons: Nothing - excellent for the price.
Location: Near to Porta Susa train station, metro and bus links. Bars, restuarants, attractions all within walking distance.
I arrived in Turin at Porta Susa train station. The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk across the road. In addition to the train station, metro and bus links are also really close to the hotel, and it's only a short walk to all the Royal Palace and the River Po. The room was excellent, large and comfortable. Breakfast is also very good, a contintental buffet with a wide selection. There are loads of bars and restaurants near to the hotel. The staff were all excellent, really friendly and helpful. I checked in early and left my bag at the hotel for a few hours when checking out, all done with on fuss at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modena

Posted Jun 30, 2015
La posizione e' a 10 minuti dal centro , vicino al GAM e a Palazzo Reale . La camera e' molto spaziosa e silenziosa , ottima la colazione e il garage convenzionato a 50 metri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tranquillo e centrale

Posted Jun 22, 2015
nel complesso un buon albergo, centrale, pulito,personale gentile. mobili un pò datati
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Posizione centrale. Vicinissimo alla stazione di Porta Susa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

ottimo albergo a 2 passi dalla stazione .

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: dall'albergo abbiamo raggiunto a piedi la sindone, piazza castello, piazza san carlo e via roma, la mole e il museo egizio. ottimo
siamo arrivati verso le ore 22,00. dalla stazione all'arbergo pochi passi, il tempo di attraversare la strada. trovare un posto per mangiare è stato un attimo dato che l'albergo si trova in una posizione centrale e Torino si gira benissimo a piedi. albergo gradevole, personale cordiale, stanza spaziosa e soprattutto pulita e per concludere ottima colazione. cosa volere di più?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Die Zimmer sind recht klein, aber sonst ist das Hotel okay. Die Lage ist auch okay, 15 min. zum Dom und Zentrum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Close to rail station

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Large room and good beds
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom
Location: 15 minutes walk to central Church.
2 nights. Large room. Good beds. Bathroom in poor condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Location: vicina a stazione porta susa e a circa 15 minuti a piedi dal centro di torino
ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo; vicino alla stazione treni ed autobus e comodo al centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted May 23, 2015
L'hotel ha un buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Si trova solo a un quarto d'ora a piedi da piazza Castello
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Perfect for my quick stop in Turin

Posted May 6, 2015
This hotel is catty corner from the Porta Susa bus stop/train station. Extremely convenient and about a 10-15 minute walk to the Cathedral to see the Shroud. I was traveling alone, so I needed the reassurance of good location. The breakfast was balanced and well done, from cheese and fruit to eggs and sausage to yogurt and even thin salami! The single room was small like a dorm room, but had a full bath within, and a balcony! I loved the cozy feel. The staff were ALL helpful and friendly. Super Experience