Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamela from London, UK

Central location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Near the station and the centre of town. Quiet. Good breakfast.
Location: Some nice family restaurants in the same street.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel - it was nice and easy to walk every where in central Turin. It was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, inexpensive hotel.

Posted May 13, 2014
Good location. Walking distance to museums and historic city. Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff, shower stall! Breakfast good. Excellent value. Needs some updating of rooms, has electrical equipment from 40 years ago. Some patching necessary on walls, but would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Welcoming and very good value for money

Posted May 6, 2014
Clean, Welcoming and very good value for money. Many thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Domenic from Brisbane

Great Location

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel lives up to a 3 star standard, and possibly 3.5. The location is close to many of the great attractions of Turin. The rooms were kept clean and tidy even though they skimped on the tissues in the bathroom, ended buying a box ourselves, no big deal. The WiFi can be patchy depends on the location of the room, and they charge 3EU for the service. We had to change rooms in order for it to work acceptably. Car parking is limited and it cost 10EU per day, and you must leave the keys with the front desk. All else is quite acceptable and living up to its 3* standard and its not trying to pretend to be anything more. Great value, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PBC1953 from Austraria

Value hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in average area. Rooms tiny but clean very old hotel in need of refurbishment. Very close to station and old part of town. Staff were. Dry friendly and helpfull. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from South Wales

A great place to stay in Turin

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Nearness to all amenities
Location: Great situation with plenty of bars and restaurants within a short walk.
The hotel was centrally situated, near the station. Since the station was also where the airport bus stopped, that was convenient too. It was only a short walk to most of the city's attractions, the others being reached from the nearby station. Staff were very helpful. The breakfast was all one could ask for and made a good start to the day. I would certainly say there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alexandre

Close to the city center

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff with their multiligual speaking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Cons: Rude unhelpful staff
While the room was adequate, the staff was rude and purposefully unhelpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend.

Posted Jun 22, 2012
It is a small hotel. Close to train station, cheaper, most people are kind, except an old guy. Suspicious bedbug.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Siobhan from Melbourne, Australia

Torino - I loved it :)

Posted Jun 17, 2012
This hotel is in a fantastic location - five minutes or less from the regional train station Porta Nuova and also a Metro station (they were literally around the corner). Like a previous reviewer, I too was impressed with Torino and I wish I had done my research because I couldn't see everything in the one day that I was there. The Museo dell'Automobili is highly recommended for lovers of cars.Torino felt like a very safe city with friendly people and it was nice to be away from the crowds of tourists (even thought I'm one of them!). The Metro system is very modern with driverless trains and modern train stations. The hotel itself provided a very good breakfast, a very comfortable bed and it was very clean. The cost of the internet connection was 3 Euros and then the time was unlimited after that so I thought that that was reasonable. I definitely plan to go back to Torino and I would definitely stay at this hotel again :)