Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cons: Pulizia
Location: Posizione ottima, a 200 metri dalla stazione Porta Nuova
Hotel utile se cercate un appoggio vicino la stazione, ma per lunghi soggiorni non e' il massimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea from Udine

PRATICO E FUNZIONALE

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Reception aperta 24h, personale cordialissimo, posizione perfetta, a pochi passi dal centro città e dalla stazione di Porta Nuova. Camere confortevoli e ampie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crescenzio from Bari

Buono

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
In linea per un hotel 3 stelle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Did not expect a 3 star hotel with old facilities.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rate it a 1 star.
Location: Location is ok. It is quite near to the porta nuova station.
The price we paid is too much for this hotel with the the type of facilities given. Obviously somebody has marked up the price. We gave it a 1 star rating! Do not know whether you guys have visited the hotel before rating or pricing it. I hope you guys can refund me some money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le 3 stelle sono immeritate

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Le foto su internet non sono realistiche sulla effettivo stato dell'Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PhilLC from Switzerland

very friendly place

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
nice and personalised and friendly reception; very well located and very quiet. My only gripe is that there was no proper desk in the room (only a plank of wood fixed against the wall, and it was set too high for comfort...I'm 1.83 tall) and the chair at the 'desk' was very uncomfortable. Otherwise, very good value for money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Giuseppe from Mantova

Pessima esperienza

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Come vi ho anticipato sopra il soggiorno presso l'hotel Italia di Torino non e' stato di nostro gradimento sotto ogni punto di vista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vivi from San Francisco

Old hotel, small room, great location

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed one night here because it is a few minutes walk from the train station and the city center. the hotel itself is more like a 2 star hotel. the twin bed room is tiny. very outdated like from the 1930's. super basic. for the amount i paid, i think it was expensive compared to the better hotel that i stayed at the night before (which was cheaper)