Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Albergo gradevole

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: La stanza, la sala per la colazione, la pulizia, la struttura nel complesso e la posizione geografica.
Non ci sono stati e non potrebbero esserci disagi per come è offerto il servizio nella sua globalità!
3 out of 5
by Chrisfrom Edinburgh

Adequate

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Friendliness Location - near to station but not close enough to hear the trains
Cons: Air-con didn't work in our room (415)
Location: Old Fiat factory (the one from Italian Job) Central, close to station
Stayed here when the UEFA Cup final was held in Turin. Hotel served its purpose and is handy if travelling into Porta Nuova train station and is only 10 minutes walk from there, or a number 4 (i think) tram. The neighbourhood is okay and a couple of blocks down there is a carrefour supermarket. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and breakfast was typical continental fayre, cold meats, cheeses etc. The room itself was a little tired but well kept. Much to my brother's annoyance the air-con wasn't working in our room but the outside temperature was not hot enough to make this essential. Bathroom was a good size and clean. Served a purpose but if you're hoping for nice and modern this probably isn't for you as its in need of a make-up and a few fixed here and there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Lucafrom Milan

Clean but rooms too noisy

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Nice three stars hotel. Recently refurbished. Placed about 4 km from main attractions. 50 m from public transport stops. Clean hotel, polite staff but sound insulation of rooms is weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great bed in a terrible bad taste interior

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: very friendly
Cons: the interior decoration of the rooms
Location: conveniently located near the central station
beds and mattresses were from a rarely seen quality, the interior designing is really bad taste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredfrom Sweden

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok. Tram went just outside so was easy to get anywhere. Friendly and helpful staff. Only minus was that the Wi-Fi hardly worked and that you had to ask several times to get coffee at the breakfast because they forgot :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ben collegato

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
buon hotel ben collegato con i mezzi.. buona colazione con saletta molto caratteristica e personale eccellente.. l'unico appunto negativo è la moquette che non da il senso di pulizia e la spalliera del letto o le lenzuola in generale che non erano proprio freschissime..comunque letto enorme, bagno ordinario per un 3 stelle e tutto sommato soddisfatto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel per chi lavora in zona.

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: La gentilezza e la simpatia del personale.
Cons: La posizione purtroppo rumorosa.
Location: Per me la posizione è comoda per motivi di lavoro.
Hotel con molti lati positivi, a partire dal personale gentilissimo e simpatico. Camere ben tenute. Unico neo: la posizione rumorosa (passaggio di tram e treni).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tarvisio

Buon Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2012
Vicino alla stazione di Porta Nuova. Hotel veramente gradevole. Stanza carina, silenziosa e ottima colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ROBYfrom VILLASIMIUS CA

GRADEVOLE MA RUMOROSISSIMO

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Pros: LA GENTILEZZA DEL PERSONALE E IL SUO ASPETTO MODERNO
Cons: IL RUMORE PROVENIENTE DALLA STRADA E FORSE POTEVA ESSERE PIU' PULITO
LA NOSTRA CAMERA AVEVA LA VISTA SULLA STRADA,MA NONOSTANTE FOSSIMO AL SESTO PIANO ERA RUMOROSISSIMA,TANTO DA NON POTER DORMIRE.APPARTE CIO' L'HOTEL ERA MODERNO E BEN POSIZIONATO PER LE NOSTRE ESIGENZE ED IL PERSONALE DISPONIBILE