Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Flying out

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Great hotel for airport stay, very nice breakfast. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Great, friendly hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Everything, very clean and friendly.
Cons: Breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to Turin airport, is in a village location with pizza restaurant close by. City is only 15 minute drive.
Lovely friendly village hotel, big room with balcony onto courtyard with tables, very pretty. Hotel was clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was a good reasonable choice, would have liked more cereal choice like granola and fresh chopped fruit. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barb from USA

Great for airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth from Seattle

Nice hotel in a rural area

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Lovely old restored farmhouse, beautiful breakfast room, very quite except for an occasional plane (not many) and helpful staff.
Location: One restaurant a block away, otherwise, will need transportation.
We needed a one night stay before an early morning flight. Was very nice, but not much within walking distance except residences. If you have a car, it is easy, or you can borrow the hotel mountain bikes and ride about 2 kilometers to restaurants and shopping. 10 minute ride to airport, can schedule with the hotel. Staff is very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for airport access

Posted Oct 5, 2013
This is a perfect overnight hotel if you have an early morning plane flight. There is a shuttle (5$ pp) at 4:30 AM and 5:30 AM. The airport is 10 minutes away. There was even a nice restaurant across the road that was very popular with locals the night we were there. This was important as we did not have a car. The airplane noise was loud, but there weren't any flights over night so that wasn't a problem. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to have been able to arrange your airport transfers. The shuttle is really useful and it meets as best it can the needs of our guests ... especially for flights in the early morning! Come again. Greetings from Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Les from Ontario

Very Comfortable Night

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff.
Location: Excellent recommendation for dinning out. Unfortunately we did not have time to explore around.
We've stayed at Le Rondini only for one night. It was our last night in Italy and it was very comfortable. Check in was fast (quick tour of the facilities) and we have received all necessary information about our early departure. Our flight was scheduled at 6:20 in the morning that means we had to be at the airport by 4:20. The included breakfast starts at 6:00 but we have received directions for self serving in the dinning room. Thank you for your hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thanks for the compliments! It does not happen very often receive a review devoted almost entirely to the hospitality of the staff ... We take care our guests receive the best service, so gladly we prepare a small breakfast for those who like you have a flight early in the morning. We wish for have you again as our guests! Greetings from all the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A family

A well presented hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great for staying in this area. It is quiet enough to relax but not too far from places to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thanks for having left your opinion about our hotel: concise but comprehensive and that it fully represented us. Best regards