Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but the room too small.

Posted May 24, 2014
NIce hotel, but the room (we stayed in) was too small. The breakfast, the staff and the rest was fairly nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Torino

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
fun first night in italy. good hotel, somewhat dated, but clean and a friendly staff. internet worked well and was close to the things we wanted to see
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergey from Toronto, Canada

it is not best, but quite good

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Staff is friendly and helpful
Cons: lose cigarette smell
Location: close from train station, close to subway.
quite pleasant stay, soundproof could be better, a bit run-down. good for its price. Pro: close to subway. Con: cig. smell in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alessandria

Great offer

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Quality/price was really good. Details and decoration that could remotely allude to a once-brothel were also interesting. Location.
Cons: Everything: better furniture/ nicer breakfast room/ fresh croissants and in general better quality ingredients/... but the rates are great as is.
Location: Great location, walking distance form the town center, the station and the Valentino park.
We got a great offer for a double room including breakfast. Can't complain about anything, given the price. Room simple and a bit smelling of smoke, with extremely hot heating, but clean and decent, breakfast in a basement corridor in front of the lifts (not so cosy), but with enough choice and fresh stuff. All in all, more than we needed to spend a night in Torino. We even left the car in their only car-slot (for an extra charge) and they kept it until we were done with sightseeing and ready to set off again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirley Anne Vella from Malta

Excellent Service

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I definitely recommend Hotel Valentino du Parc. The staff were very helpful and gentle with us especially Gianluca, the breakfast was very delicious and the room was good-sized and clean. We will definitely go back to this same hotel on our next visit to Turin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Witek from Ireland

all fine

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3* not more not less, everything fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Folayemi from Nigeria

It's a nice hotel. The members of staff, friendly.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: The location, interior, neatness, warmth by the staff and everything about it.
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. If I'm back in Torino, I'd lodge in the hotel again. I felt that I was in my home, while in the hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Good price and close to bus and metro.
Cons: Decor is dated but not an issue. Could use more variety for breakfast, like fresh cheeses and cold cuts.
Location: Restaurants are close by. Eataly is just a few metro stops away, and Bus 18 goes to the town center.
I booked this based on the price and reviews stating it was safe and comfortable. Was not expecting much, but the room was better than I'd hoped. The room was large with a sofa and desk. The decor is very dated, but the room was clean, front desk staff were friendly, and it was quiet at night. Breakfast is very simple. This hotel is away from the central area but is convenient to bus and metro. The room had a small refrigerator, toothbrushes, slippers, razors, and toiletries. I was able to book this online and pay in dollars; just had to pay the city room tax directly to the hotel when we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Oct 4, 2013
NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO CENTER CLEAN EVERYTHING WAS OK