Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S.C. from Poole, UK

Good location

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Hs from Nottingham

Noisy

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nothing like four star hotel as I know Doors banging whole night. Poor mattress, double room with one towel and one coffee and you have to ask for everything and when you ask for example for electric converter they have none
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old, very run down

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it, paint it, buy some decent furniture. I can go on and on
Location: Didn't go there o that
Paint chipping off the walls outside, inside lobby area, inside room! Bed was clean! But bed, cot, or table?, It was as hard to tell. it was as hard as any I've ever tried to sleep on? Free WiFi, in the lobby, yes. In the room I could get one bar max, in the hall, one to two, in and out. I'd say three stars is two too many!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo2509 from Kent

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a stopover to break up a long drive , hotel was very nice as we're the staff . Excellent facilities inc the Swimming pool . Restaurant food was excellent , only moan was that upon arrival we were told that they hadn't put our daughters bed into the room , no problem , went for a drink , bed was promptly put in the room only to discover later that there were no sheets on the bed , anyway the young lady on the desk that evening sorted the problem for us , would stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enda from Lowton, UK

Great Family Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013
This Hotel was very nice and has a wonderful outdoor pool/ water park which the kids really enjoyed. There was also ample parking at this hotel with a nice friendly restaurant.
1 out of 5
by Ask from Sussex

Middle of nowhere,definatly not four star

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Water park
Cons: Everything else
Location: Middle earth
Located nowhere close to Turin or for that matter anywhere else.Located near car dealerships. Rooms spacious but with skylights covered by an inadequate curtain letting light through leading to waking up 1st thing in the morning. Breakfast was dreadful with us being told on a Monday morning that as the hotel was full they had run out of eggs and thus we were to make do with whatever was available which was not really worth getting up for. Only good thing was the water park next to hotel which was free to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Incredible for the money

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
overall a superb value for money hotel. Facilities were brilliant and very reasonably priced. Staff were quite ignorant.Especially the girl leading into the pool from the hotel. Totally ignored us every day even when we said hi. Although the restaurant brothers were great! Food good, best coffee i've ever had. Outside pools were superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tlc from Rexburg

Pleasant atmosphere

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The attitude of the workers at the adjoining restaurant, not all, just some of them.
Location: The location was great for the purpose of our trip.
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere of the hotel was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine

Hotel for all of the family

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and we really enjoyed it. The room was very spacious and even had 2 skylights. Plenty of room for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 young kids). Clean and comfortable. Tons of towels! Much more than we could ever use. It was nice to have 2 kinds of pool aswell. The kids pool did close at 6pm which was a shame because sometimes we were only just getting back from days out at that time. But apart from this one minor thing I really can't fault the hotel at all. We would love to go back one day.