Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paspi from San Diego

Very nice hotel, very modern

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel was very modern, the room was very spacious. There is a grocery store just beside the hotel and a commercial center It is not far from the city center. It has parking if you are traveling with car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergio from Honolulu (Hawaii)

Great hotel in Turin

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. We stayed at the hotel for almost a week and everything was perfect. The staff were extremely kind and attentive. The restaurant is impressive. Breakfast was nice, with selections of fruit, yoghurts, cold meats, breads, cheese, hot sausage/egg, pastries, various fruit and vegetable juices, water, tea, coffee and a very good cappuccino. There was a bar menu: we had a very good toast (warm ham and cheese panino) and a delicious glass of white wine as soon as we arrived. Our room was modern and well laid out. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom, with amazing shower, was very clean and were some of the toiletries in addition to the usual shampoo/conditioner/bodywash there was a hairbrush, sponge, toothbrush/small toothpaste, razor, nail file, all provided in individual packets. The architecture and furniture is very interesting. I would certainly return to Lingotto Tech and I strongly recommend it. Five stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great architecture.

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Architecture, staff, restaurant, view of mountains.
Location: Great location in terms of closeness to conference centre and railway station but the area has a bit of a "wasteland" feel but I felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but heating couldn't be turned dow

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Really nice hotel with a great breakfast. Location was good - near metro station and close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast USA

Last night in Piemonte

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Bedding and bathroom, room itself was excellent
Location: across the street from Eataly! Next to store for sundry items such as bottled water and easy to get to other parts of city via the subway
After experiencing charming but hard-bedded accommodations all over Piemonte, we were thrilled to spend our last night in such a comfortable and modern hotel with luxe appointments before our very early morning flight. We booked this hotel based on its proximity to Eataly and we were not disappointed. Would definitely stay here again if in Torino. Very close to subway station as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Adelaide, Australia

Convenient Hotel At A Good Price

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Hotel character, breakfast.
Cons: Internet access. Currently, you have to pay more for a single day (through a third party provider) than I do for a whole month back home.
Location: Shopping centre, dining, convention centre
Conveniently located close to the shopping centre and convention centre, this hotel has great character being the old Fiat site. I preferred this hotel to the other NH hotel just around the corner because of the price and good reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from San Diego

Very nice for a conference

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: see above
Cons: breakfast
Location: jump on the metro and take the 7 minute ride to the center of the city. Easy to do.
Only two comments that aren't positive....if you're not at the hotel for the use of the convention aspect, it's a bit aways from the center of the city. And the breakfast, included, was mediocre. Not enough fresh fruits for me. Staff was great and friendly, room was nice, clean, etc. Good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MT from UK, East Midlands

A comfortable and enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Expensive bar
Location: Extremely convenient for Metro and buses. Great views of mountains. Lots of options for meals within "Eatily" or Lingotto itself.
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. We had an even-numbered room on the third floor giving great views of Lingotto, the Olympic Bridge and mountains. Odd-numbered rooms on the other side of the building I assume look out over car parking for "Eatily" across the road. The restaurant is very impressive. We stayed at the hotel during the World Masters Games, and the majority of guests were competitors. Breakfast was therefore busy, but there were plenty of tables. The staff were extremely attentive and the food was plentiful, with selections of fruit, yoghurts, cold meats, breads, cheese, hot bacon/sausage/egg, pastries, various fruit and vegetable juices, water, tea, coffee (which was fantastic). I noticed some gluten-free offerings and non dairy "alternatives". There was a bar menu, but it seemed that guests didn't take advantage and there was rarely anyone in the restaurant/bar later in the day - perhaps prices were a little too high? Our room was modern and well laid out. The bed was extremely comfortable, and though the weather was hot, the air conditioning ensured we remained cool! The bathroom (with great shower - no bath) was very clean and the water hot and plentiful. Towels were replenished regularly, as were some of the toiletries. In addition to the usual shampoo/conditioner/bodywash there was a hairbrush, sponge, toothbrush/small toothpaste, razor, nail file, all provided in individual packets. I would certainly return to Lingotto Tech.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashish from Chicago

Quite good

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
NH Tech is not as good as NH Lingotto , but it's cheaper and definitely worth your euros. I highly recommend it . Nothing to complain .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2013
Very nice and modern hotel. Friendly, efficient staff. Complete breakfast included. Very nice.