Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lucca

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: La posizione, le camere e la colazione.
Ottima posizione, praticamente davanti al Duomo. Camera spaziosa e confortevole. Colazione ottima e abbondante. Unica pecca: la poltrona in camera con il tessuto rotto, in un hotel, specialmente a 4 stelle, dovrebbero prestare attenzione anche a queste cose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Repas

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bemol la qualité des repas room service (pizza et lasagnes) vraiment as terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SYLVIEfrom monaco

trois jours a turin

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
un seul probleme salle du petit dejeuner trop petite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Parma

Bello e comodo

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Location: ottima posizione vicina a Piazza Castello e ai principali monumenti
Siamo stati per un weekend, la camera era silenziosa e pulita. La colazione buona e varia. Molto comodo per chi vuole stare in centro e avere facile accesso al centro storico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ci siamo tornati (buon segno)

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Ci siamo tornati dopo un anno (e ci torneremo quando vorremo tornare a Torino, splendida città, meraviglioso museo egizio, mostra leonardesca e mille altre attrazioni culturali e culinarie). Un ottimo albergo, dalla insolita architettura, posizione centrale. Quest'anno abbiamo però avuto l'impressione che il management tendesse al risparmio (abbiamo dovuto richiedere il secondo set di asciugamani, le pantofole di cortesia, i kleenex, la cuffia per la doccia per mia moglie, tutto peraltro ottenuto rapidamente).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shuji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Cons: The only negative was the location of ashtrays either side of the entrance, meaning we had to push through crowds of smokers and smoke occasionally.
We had a very pleasant stay in a quiet location that was close to the Basilica and palaces. The staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast (which was included) was ample with lots of variety. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Turin.