Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from UK

Difficult to find but otherwise excellent value

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Claenliness, value
Difficult to find as not very close to airport but otherwise excellent value
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Giuseppe Avignone, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience following your stay at our hotel. My team and I are really grateful for your kind words of appreciation, which encourage us to keep up our efforts, ensuring the service we provide always meets your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at one of the Novotel hotels. Yours sincerely, Giuseppe Avignone-General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel on outside of Turin

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The hotel was just OK. Staff was fine and accommodating. We are grateful that this hotel chain is so dog friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Giuseppe Avignone, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience following your stay at our hotel. My team and I are really grateful for your kind words of appreciation, which encourage us to keep up our efforts, ensuring the service we provide always meets your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at one of the Novotel hotels. Yours sincerely, Giuseppe Avignone-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient hotel for business traveling
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for an overnight stop

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: cost of food and drink and local hotel tax which is not included in price at time of original booking
Location: not great
used as stopover on route to south of italy slightly more expensive than one in bologna fiera which was far better hotel .food and drink were overpriced no doubt due to the poor location which means they a captive audience
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Spiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bad ever!

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: The place is great and quiet!
Location: Very good
1st of all when i rech the hotel after a long trip from kuwait to Torino i want to get rest and relax in the room, but they give me a wrong key for the room, then when i took the key i enter the room and surprise ( i fond people sleeping in the room!!!!) yeah they give me used room key and the people inside was sleeping (thanks god) and the 2nd thing they told me the breakfast is included but i paid after i checkout for 3 days!! And the last thingthe bed was not comfortable and the room is too hot and the A.C is not working!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience by responding to our survey. We regret the standards of service fell short of your expectations and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies. Yours sincerely, Rossana Francieri General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Value for money

Posted Oct 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
I was a little hesitant when I read the reviews stating that the condition of the hotel was not good. I do not agree that. The hotel (at least the room I stayed, lobby and the restaurant) was in a good condition. The hotel is not a place to stay if you are looking for some sightseeing or a walk at the city center. However it is very convenient if you are travelling by car and especially good if you are coming from or will go to Milan area.