Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom treviso

Hotel cobfortevole, non lontano dal centro citta

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Mi sono trovata bene, in un ambiente accogliente e dotato di ogni comfort .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NN

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Viaggio di lavoro, ottima posizione confortevole e personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prato, Italia

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Ottimo hotel con prezzi competitivi. Abbiamo trascorso un soggiorno tranquillo e confortevole. Favolosa la prima colazione: abbiamo gradito la varietà di dolci e salati e la presenza del bar con servizio al tavolo. La zona è tranquilla, fuori dal centro storico di Torino, ma comunque in quindici minuti a piedi si raggiunge Palazzo Reale. Abbiamo amato Torino e sicuramente torneremo in questo hotel che non delude in quanto a servizi e pulizia. Eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel fonctionnel, très bien pour une nuit

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Hôtel fonctionnel au rapport qualité prix très bien pour une nuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Great visit in a quiet location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very good service from check in to check out. Room was on the large side with nice view from upper floors. Included a comfortable king size bed. Breakfast lacked any fresh fruit .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Net hotel, wel wat buiten centrum

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Het is een net verzorgd hotel met vriendelijk personeel. De airconditioning stond echter wel veel te hard waardoor alle gasten uitgedroogd wakker werden. Helaas was de airco ook niet te reguleren. Het hotel ligt in een wat mindere wijk ver uit het centrum, maar als je met de auto komt kan je je auto wel makkelijk voor de deur kwijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alejandro acostafrom usa

good

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel in torino, clean and confortable, only complaint is that no one at the hotel knew how to get to the airport, the only map they have is for the city, i'll be nice to have a map with direccions to the airport if you are driving a car, otherwise everything was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

excentré donc calme

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: le calme et le confort de la chambre
Cons: le petit déjeuner très décevant, gâteaux industriels en sachets, œufs brouillés inmangeables, etc
Location: déjà décrit dans notre expérience
l'hotel est situé dans un quartier calme, excentré mais certains quartiers aux alentours ne donnent pas envie de s'y promener surtout de nuit.