Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

soggiorno di una notte

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: colazione varia e abbondante
Cons: manutenzione termostati
hotel bello e confortevole, personale professionale .Unico neo della camera,404, è che il termostato, per regolare la temperatura, era scardinato/rotto e non si è potuta regolare la temperatura che riportava 27 gradi. Ho compensato dormendo con la finestra aperta.Per il resto tutto OK,esperienza da ripetere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Como

Albergo molto grazioso.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Albergo non vicino al centro ma a soli 5 minuti in bus (i bus Torinesi sono efficientissimi). Camera spaziosa e pulita, bagno grande e pulito. Servizio ottimo. La colazione è qualcosa di unico! Assolutamente da provare! Unica pecca (per i puntigliosi) al nostro arrivo sono stati cordialissimi e ci hanno portato addirittura le valige in camera. Alla nostra partenza ci hanno fatto fare tutto a noi senza nemmeno fare due passi per aiutarmi (da sola stavo portando 2 valigie e due zaini). Esperienza complessiva ottima! 4,8 su 5 (mi ha molto infastidito quella piccolezza delle valige). Assolutamente consigliato!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, UK

staff are excellent

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel is a good 25 mins walk from centre of town but there is a nice piazza close by with bars and restaurants. Reception were excellent in recommending and booking restaurants etc. Only downside was I had a replacement credit card delivered a few days before we arrived meaning the original card I used to hold the booking was now invalid. The hotel tried to pre-authorise my card before I arrived and it was deferred - the hotel then cancelled my booking without advising me. I found out on arrival but luckily they still had rooms. Could have been in a foreign country without accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North London

Convenient for both airport and city centre

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet, "local" and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast finish at 10.30am
Location: Overlooks the Dora river, interesting local bar (for locals)
Simple and stress-free early check-in. Helpful desk staff fulfilled all our requests and provided useful information. (disappointed by the 10am finish for breakfast, but were able to grab some sustenance at 9.57 on first morning!). Excellent directions for city centre, Juventus stadium (both by bus) and local services. Check out equally stress-free, and contrary to advice, we were at airport in 25 minutes, (not the 45, as advised for "rush hour"). Very good value for money, would definitely use again, especially if Spurs play Juventus !.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stoke On Trent

Great for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Excellent hotel for the money, good breakfast which was included in the price. The only downside is its a good 30 minute walk into the city across some of the very busy roads of Turin. Italian drivers are bonkers don't even think about driving take the bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent,England

Good hotel at reasonable price with great breakfas

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Near the train station which comes from the airport. Lovely room with excellent bathroom esp the shower. Plentiful, tasty breakfast and a reasonably priced restaurant with great food
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Horrible Experince

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The breakfast gave a good choice fresh and tasty options.
Cons: Staff commitment to building a relationship with its guests as this was not something we experienced.
The hotel was not of a 4 star quality. The staff were unhelpful giving wrong tourist directions when asked and not even when we checked out asking if we had had a pleasant stay. The room was far too hot and after making 3 complaints the manager told me open the window to regulate the temperature. Its the heating system in the hotel and I even have the same type in my own home. However as the room was far too hot it left us both with headaches and feeling very dehydrated each morning. Taking a look around the room it did give us both a laugh when reading the English names given to some on the items on the laundry list as there was again no attention to detail.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lausanne

A 10 min dal centro.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Ventilazione/riscaldamento della camera molto rumorosa, impossibile dormire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Annecy

Trés bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: La situation géographique
Cons: le petit déjeuner
Location: Centre ville proche, métro proche. Quartier calme
Hotel trés bien niveau rapport qualité prix. Quartier calme, de la place pour se garer. Personnel accueillant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Rumore del ricircolo d'aria in camera fastidioso e non spegnibile. Attrezzatura di pulizia abbandonata nel corridoio Quando si richiede l'offerta "non rimborsabile" la fattura non viene emessa e il giustificativo di spesa va compilato e stampato nel sito expedia. Personale alla reception sgarbato Personale nella sala colazione cortese