Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hartford, ct

Great hotel in central Torino

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: More equipment in gym
Location: Great location downtown, could not be better
I am a frequent patron of this hotel and everyone is great. I love the pool and spa. The rooms are great, and everything is comfortable. Only recommendation is to add another treadmill and another wave and bike, otherwise perfect hotel. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Wow !!! One of the finest hotelsvin the world

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The hotel was terrific and made us enjoy Turino even more. Staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. Without doubt 5++++ rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県名古屋市

街の中心にある便利なホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: イタリア人の朝食内容から考えれば種類も沢山で、美味しかったです。
Cons: 改善すべきという訳ではありませんが、空調を20℃にしていも室内が暖かく、お風呂場はリスカルダメント(暖房装置)が充分に効いていて、汗をかきました。便器が身長161㎝の私でも足が着かなかったです。
Location: ポルタヌオーヴァ駅から徒歩5~6分くらいです。空港からのバスもここに停まります。街の中心で、買い物にも観光にも便利です。トリノ王宮やエジプト博物館も歩いてすぐです。ユベントススタジアム行きの72番の始発バス停までも徒歩10分以内です。
7階のジュニアスイートシティビューに3泊しました。部屋から見えるアルプス山脈の雪景色が綺麗でした。息子との2人旅でしたので、適度な大きさの部屋を希望しておりぴったりでした。テレビは寝室とリビングと両方にあります。ウォークインクローゼットも十分な広さがありました。到着日にはフルーツバスケットが置いてありました。また、ターンダウンサービスの時には毎回BARATTIのチョコが2つ置いてあり、息子が喜んでいました。 ホテル側というよりは、エクスペディア側の問題かと思いますが、シングルベッド2台でリクエストしましたが、実際はダブルベッドのままでした。それは、旅程の確認にはシングル2台とありますが、英文でもその部分だけ「シングル2台」と日本語になっていたので、最初からホテル側にそのリクエスト届いていなかったと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Geen 5 sterren hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: De locatie was top! en de badkamer was ook goed!
Cons: Het interieur, het ontbijt en de kwaliteit van het eten, je verwacht dat dit goed is bij een 5 sterren hotel
Location: Locatie is super, ligt midden in het centrum!
Naar mijn mening geen 5 sterren hotel, de kamer was netjes maar heel ouwbollig, verder waren de bedden en kussens echt te hard. De lobby was ook niet 5 sterren waardig. Het ontbijt was ronduit slecht, dit hoort meer bij een 3 sterren. De kwaliteit van de roomservice ook slecht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: breakfast, room facilities and comfort
Cons: Staff training on customer service
Location: Good shopping center nearby and nice coffee shops
We were there for a day only but we will definitely return. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Otima esperienza

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Hotel di ottimo livello, personale molto cortese ed attento, come sempre. Camer spaziose e dotate di ogni confort .Posizione perfetta in pieno centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le concierge Maurizio est exceptionnel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Hôtel de grand charme, très bonne postionnement au centre d'une ville très élégante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Best hotel in Torino with one quirk

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Staff. Quality food. Room comfort.
Cons: Free Internet.
Location: Everything Torino has to offer - shopping - main square is 5min walk, Egyptian museum and numerous gelaterias - one just behind hotel is great.
A lot of locals will say that Principi de Piedmonte is the best hotel in Torino. We booked the room using that advise and the rooms are not exactly rooms - they're two room suites with marvelous bathrooms and a great bed. TVs are showing the sign of age, but the only negative thing I can draw from the whole trip was the fact that you have to pay for the internet. The value for money in the cocktail bar was very good, and buffalo mozzarella + burrata as breakfast choices were top notch, especially the amount of snacks that come with wine, cocktails (salt snacks, nuts), coffee or tea (sweets). Fruit juices are fresh. Overall, really really good experience. Too bad you have to pay for the Internet, but other than that, they should advertise their rooms as suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo per la vicinanza alla stazione e al centro

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: posizione colazione in camera
Cons: rifacimento camera durante la giornata
Location: vicinissimo alla stazione e al centro
prenotando una suite con Expedia mi e' stato dato il piano più' basso e laterale delle suite l'hotel e' logisticamente molto comodo,ma pur essendo restaurato recentemente ha un aria vecchiotta il servizio di camera non e' stato adeguato dato che avveniva solo il mattino e con difficoltà' la sera nel complesso mi aspettavo di piu'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Enjoyable Experience

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff, Size of the rooms
The staff spoke good English, were really welcoming. The restaurant is also nice, I would recommend the Junior Suite for the little extra it costs it was well worth it too have 2 rooms and the bathroom. Which was also very clean, and modern which was surprising due to the art deco look of the hotel furniture. Next time im in Turn will definitely stay here again.