Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel excellent location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Train station, restaurants, shopping, museums, other attractions
Hotel was located in the heart of the city literally 2-3 min walk to some of the major attractions. Staff members were professional and helpful; room nice and clean. Bathroom a little small compared to those in the US, but very typical for Europe. Breakfast has a lot of good quality options. Train stop is a few yards from the hotel entrance. Shopping, restaurants, and everything else is all around. I highly recommend this for anyone and everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel in perfect location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Stayed a few nights at townhouse 70 and loved it Staff were helpful and informative Location was perfect for walking to major points of interest Both my wife and I would highly recommend this hotel to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

Great location for sightseeing in Turin.

Posted May 14, 2014
Cons: There is no comfortable chair in a single room. Would be better if there was a relaxing chair for reading or watching TV.
Excellent hotel, especially the staff who are always friendly and helpful. Would be hard to find a better city centre location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Luca Lagrasta, Hotel Management
Dear Andy, We thank you for choosing TH70 on your recent stay in Turin. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and I will take care about your suggestion. Cordially, Luca Lagrasta Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abruzzo

Exceptional in every aspect

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Everything was perfect. Nice and warm welcome. Wonderful hotel. Extremely nice and large room. Location is outstanding. Breakfast next morning was delicious. Only problem is that parking options are scarce around the area , but it is not hotels fault. Fully recommend this hotel that blends modernity with classic style.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Luca Lagrasta, Hotel Management
Dear Abruzzo, We thank you for you review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at TH70. "Unfortunately" the Hotel is located in the heart of the city and all the parkings available are managed by public companies and under payment. Sincerely, Luca Lagrasta Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karin from Massachussetts

Great Hotel in the Center of Turin

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable with great pillows and cozy comforter, the bathroom felt exclusive and was nice and roomy. The room was quiet.
Location: It is right in the center with great restaurants, shopping and sightseeing outside the door.
I was very well received and taken care of, both as I arrived and as I was getting my breakfast. Great staff and a very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2014 by Luca Lagrasta, Hotel Management
Dear Karin, We thank you for your review and we are delighted that you enjoyed yuor stay at TH70. We look forward to welcoming you again at TH70. Sincerely, Luca Lagrasta Resident Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco from London

Great modern hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great modern hotel right in the city center of Turin. Nice and clean rooms, good service, very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Luca, Hotel Management
Dear Marco, We thank you for the time spended in our review and we are proud that you enjoyed your stay at TH70. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Luca Lagrasta Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nolitha Vukuza from South Africa

Home away from home

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay immensely. I was worried about the communal breakfast but infact it did not bother me. I loved the bed sheets! I would have loved milk on the coffee station. Thank you guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The staff were friendly and accommodating.
Location: The location was in central, which was great. There were a lot of shops nearby. However, the closest metro station was around a 10 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nazia from London

Great Location

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Very Clean, good sized rooms, Friendly staff and good breakfast selection.
Location: There were lots of cafes and restaurants nearby the hotel.
Hotel is around the corner from Piazza Castello and main Shopping street.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Luca Lagrasta, Hotel Management
Dear Nazia, We thank you for your review and we are proud that you enjoyed your stay in Turin at TH70. We look forward to welcoming you agian. Sincerely, Luca Lagrasta Resident Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russ & Julie from Sydney, Australia

Great little hotel near Piazze Castelloo

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Very comfortable hotel. Great location just around from the central point of Torino, Piazza Castello. Staff were very polite and helpful. Room spacious, two LCD TVs. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Luca Lagrasta, Hotel Management
Dear Russ & Julie, We thank you for you review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our little Home just around the wonderfull Piazza Castello. We look forward to welcoming you again at TH70. Best regards, Luca Lagrasta Resident Manager