Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beautiful resort hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: the room was huge food was excellent very pretty
Cons: the guys on the beach could be a little more attentive
Location: plenty of excellent places to have dinner
hotel is spectacular pool and beach are great food is wonderful staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A MUST to visit

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel is very nice and located on one of the most beautiful beaches I have ever been to. The room are spacious and the staff is extremely friendly, always looking to do whatever they can to make your stay enjoyable. My husband and I normally try to stay at adults only places for our beach trips. This hotel is family friendly, but we did not run into many kids while staying there. It was quiet and upscale. We definitely would recommend and will be returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK time

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Room was noisy, could hear every noise in morning and woken up every morning early by housekeeping talking outside the room. The beach was not as good as other stretches of grace bay, sand not as fine, and water a lot choppier because of location and wind pattern. Pool was very nice and staff and other amenities were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Perfection...

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Couldn't ask for s better stay in Turks. We walked to other hotels and resorts, nothing beat this hotel. The most modern, clean, comfortable place I have ever stayed. If I could give it 6 stars I would.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Gorgeous beach location;quiet and relaxing.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Beautiful beachfront location and relaxing atmosphere. Great breakfast included
Cons: Service from beachside restaurant was not great. Had to track down servers at both beach and pool. Restaurants could use more menu variety at dinner
Location: Few if any dining options walking distance. 10 minute drive to other dining establishments in Grace bay. Cabs available at all times
Small quiet hotel. Very relaxing. Room was as pictured on website. Great bathroom and very clean. Coming from a guest who is really neurotic about hotel rooms this is rare for me to say. I even felt comfortable enough to shower without flip flops! Was pleasantly surprised to be met at airport by driver to take us to our hotel as we had not prearranged a ride or were transfers included when we booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great hotel, pool and beach!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The majority of our experience was ideal. The only problem is the staff at the Zest restaurant, which is the restaurant on the beach. They are rude, slow and completely over it. Which is too bad when you're paying those prices. everyone else was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Enjoyed the hotel & trip!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The rooms, view, friendly/helpful staff.
Cons: Activities
Location: Boat tours, kayaking, diving. To get the most out of it stay for at least a week.
Hotel staff was warm & very welcoming! I called ahead of time to order a bottle of champagne and was greeted with a second complimentary bottle of prosecco and a birthday cake on the house! Overall experience, albeit short, was relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel is beautiful and right on the beach. It's very casual and laid-back. It was very quiet, which was nice. The hotel is great for couples or families (depending on the time you go). There were also a number of groups there (mid 30s-50s, and families). It's probably also a great wedding location. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Absolute paradise!

Posted May 25, 2015
This was our third time staying there in a little over a year, and we plan on going back again and again. It's the best place to go to unwind and relax. By far the best beach, food, staff and weather you could ever dream of. I highly recommend it. Can't wait till next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful, relaxing vacation

Posted May 17, 2015
Staff was very accommodating, room and grounds were beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Best beach if the island

Posted May 11, 2015
Super exclusive and shick. Delicious breakfast , beautiful view. Truelly a relaxing and high class hotel