Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Excellent Hotel Complex Right on the Beach

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Excellent location to everything on the island. Walking distance to just about everything. Immediate beach access, great activities, friendly staff. Great family retreat but excellent for couples only as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Classy Resort On An Amazing Beach

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Hotel was first class all around. From the staff to the amenities to the world class beach.
Cons: 1) The hotel food was average so there could be some improvements there. 2) Possibly swap out cloth sofa in the rooms to another fabric
Loved Grace Bay Club. The staff was great and very accommodating. The resort itself was first class. Grace Bay Beach was the best part of it all - best beach I've been to so far. Only real issue I had was with the Club Med Hotel about 500 meters away. Sometimes during the day and between 10pm and midnight they played loud music with no regard for the neighbouring hotels. Very selfish of them - they should tone it down or move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Beautiful, boutique style resort

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The service was top notch! Everyone was extremely accommodating and the view of that beautiful ocean and beach can't be beat. The only complaint we had was that the food could have been better. Room service was way overpriced and not very good & the breakfast didn't meet our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Vacation!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
The hotel and location is spectacular however the staff make this place 1st class! Big shout out to Tory!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John & Jane from New Jersey

Beautiful, Gracious Setting and Service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at the Grace Bay Club. We are determined to find a way to return to enjoy the excellent personal concierge service provided by Kenny and Jerome, the outstanding and very relaxing pools and beach-side seating areas, the gorgeous beach and blue water, and fun activities. The staff was a pleasure to get to know, really did want us to enjoy ourselves, and with small exceptions, saw to it that we did. After walking the beach and observing many of the other properties along the bay, we felt so fortunate to have chosen the Grace Bay Club for our first visit to Turks and Caicos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Amazing!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The Grace Bay Club is truly paradise. The conceirges were more than accomadating, the food was delicious, and the spa was a delight! I would not only recommend it, I'd go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Old Bethpage

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Most gorgeous beach. Very attentive staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo-Brasil

Paradise!!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Cons: Staff of restaurants and beach
We were very pleased with the overall experience at this hotel. Most of the staff went out of their way to assist us and we were very greatful for that. We just felt that the service at the beach and restaurants could be better. Great location! Beautiful views from every room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It is sized well. Not too big and not too small. Hotel guests all friendly. Most of staff was awesome. Complimentary yoga on Monday and Friday
Cons: The food is not bad, but not stellar. Breakfast buffet was included and decent for complimentary. They make omelets fresh which is a nice touch.
Location: Nice restaurants within walking distance. Great location in Grace Bay. Would go back in a heartbeat.
Grace Bay Club is fabulous. They welcome you with a bottle of champagne and great fresh fruit. The refridgerator is also stocked with cold water free of charge and gets replenished when asked. They have multiple clean large towels so you do not need to constantly ask for fresh towels. The lounge chairs at the pool and beach are cushioned. You have access to a personal concierge if you desire. My husband sent him out to the food store for some staples for the room.