Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom florida

This is a privately owned condo

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Complete In all areas of amenities. Even had a cell phone to make local contacts.
Cons: A chef to do the cooking!
Location: Right on the best beach on the island - Grace Bay. Walking distance to several restaurants, shops.
Excellent management staff. Condo is fully equipped with everything you could possible need, including kayaks, paddle boards, and other beach toys for young and old. Just buy your groceries and you're all set. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Powdery sand beach. Beach chairs and umbrellas. Lovely pool area. Would return in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markham, Ontario, Canada

Grandview on Grace Bay - August 15-22

Posted Aug 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in our spacious 2-bedroom condo on the ground floor (unit 103). The property was quiet with approximately only 6 of the 18 units occupied. The beach in front of the Grandview is absolutely spectacular. Club Med is not far and sometimes a little loud at night when outside by the pool. We never heard any noise when we were inside the condo though. The only complaint I have is that the frying pans in the kitchen were worn out and needed to be replaced. There were lots of towels for our family of 5. We are definitely going back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Excellent condo on beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The location to the beach. The space in the condo.
This was an excellent choice for my entire family. We could stay in or go out. The condo was clean and had room for all and we were not on top of each other. Kids could watch tv in the bedroom while we could watch what we wanted to watch in the family room. We played cards and played in the pool. And thanks for all the fun toys too. Paddle boards, kayak, and boogie boards. We also rode bikes and visited down town. Could not have asked for a better location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great Upscale Condo

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful beach. Small number of units. Nice architecture and furnishings. Nice kitchen. Well maintained. Nice landscaping. Well stocked.
Cons: Prices for food, drinks, dining, and activities are very high on the island.
Location: Great location. Beautiful beach. Restaurants: Coyaba Restaurant, Caicos Cafe Bar & Grill ,Coco Bistro - Bakery: Caicos Bakery - Supermarket: IGA
Grandview is a great upscale condo right on Grace Bay Beach in Provo. It has less than twenty units, so it is not crowded. All the units are beachfront. The unit that we were in was beautifully furnished and very comfortable. Perfect place for family with older children. Very peaceful. Excellent location -- Restaurants: Coyaba Restaurant, Caicos Cafe Bar & Grill , Coco Bistro - Authentic French Bakery: Caicos Bakery - Supermarket: IGA "Graceway Gourmet". Our unit came with bicycles, which were handy for running to the store or bakery and paddle boards, which were so much fun in the ocean. "Pizza Pizza" delivers good pizza to your door for free. Prices for food, drinks, dining, and activities are very high on the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful condo but difficult check in

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a fantastic condo right on Grace Bay. This is a privately owned property, and the owners use a service for check in. The folks from the service communicated with us via email, which included directions to condo, and it indicated that someone would be there when we arrived. Unfortunately when we arrived nobody was there, and we weren't given the code to the gate to the entrance. Luckily we ran into the owner of another condo who uses the same service and he put us in touch with the woman who let us in. It was very hot and humid, and we were weary from travelling, and in about 45 minutes she arrived. After that, things improved quite a bit. The condo was everything that was advertised, and we had a great time. The only other issue was the washing machine that did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland,Ohio

Great condo on pristine beach!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Easy to walk to restaurants and to shopping . Great location if you like to walk on the beach
Location: This is a good island to take a snorkeling or diving trip. We snorkled with Deep Silver.
We stayed in the first floor two bedroom condo with ocean view and walk out private enclosed patio to the shared pool area with easy beach access. There are only 18 units and is 3 stories and some units have 3 bedrooms.The condo had a fully equipped kitchen with laundry facilities in the condo. The condo had cable tv and wi-fi. The condo was an easy walk to,the gourmet IGA or you could use the bikes at the condo.. Don't need to rent a car since the resturants are within easy walking distance. It is a great place for families with children of all ages.It was located on Grace Bay by the Royal West Indies. It's a great place to sit and enjoy the beautiful white sandy beach and torquise water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susannahfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

beauty on the beach

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: location location! Everything you need is here!!!!!
Cons: food on island is very $$
Location: Fantastick
What a beautiful spot! The view,the ocean,the silky white sand. Quiet atmosphere and the best end of Grace bay beach by far!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heavenly condo for families!

Posted Jul 13, 2012
Pros: Clean, comfortable, not crowded, beautiful beachfront, spacious, friendly staff
Cons: None
Location: Heavenly oceanfront property convenient to grocery and other shopping
The Grandview on Grace Bay is clean, well-furnished, uncrowded and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Our family has 2 adults and 3 children and we had plenty of room. It is located just steps away from the pool and the beach and there are kayaks and bikes provided for entertainment and transportation. A well-stocked grocery store and many small shops are within an easy walk or bike ride from the property. We would highly recommend a relaxing and well-equipped stay at the Grandview on Grace Bay!!