Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Superb location, at a fraction of the price of the Grace Bay Hotel! Well kept grounds and a great pool. Perfect location for shops, bakery and restaurants also. We would definitely go back - couldn't fault Ocean Club West
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom New York

AWESOME

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place and beautiful beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thanksgiving at the beach

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Ground transportation is very VERY expensive. Being in walking distance to the stores was crucial for us since we had a big group.
The hotel was nice. It is an apartment style unit. There was an outdoor dining facility on site. It had a good selection. The place was clean over all. There were a few small deferred maintenance items in my unit. The other 3 guest rooms traveling with me seemed okay. It had washer/dryer in each unit which was ultra convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Only stayed for one night while waiting to get to Grand Turk. Was decent, didn't have time to make use of all the facilities, but what I saw looked great. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay. When all the other properties were charging hundred of dollars more, we selected Ocean Club West. We were not disappointed. We were glad we stayed here while on the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherinefrom New York City

Convenient to everything

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay for a family of four. We could walk or ride bikes (which hotel provides for free) to groceries, shopping, and dinner. Great restaurants nearby and hotel had nice beach side cafe for breakfast and dinner. Lots of beach activities with pick up at hotel - be sure to check out Provo Ponies for horseback riding in the surf!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Keller,TX

Loved OCW...Great value in Provo

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the most opulent resort by any means, but for our quick long weekend getaway and dive trip, it was perfect. The rooms were well kept , the beds a little uncomfortable. The Sea Side Cafe at the OCW was fantastic, and reasonably priced...I would highly recommend the resort, especially if you are on a moderate budget. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Great resort for less money

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great beach ,clear water dont waste money on expensive resort This resort is really good ,several times we cook our meals