Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philly

Nice beach, quiet vacation,over priced resort

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: On the beach
Cons: Attitude of the staff
Location: 1 mile from golf, 10 minute walk to shopping, restaurants
Beautiful beach, 3rd floor walk up condo,most of staff were not happy to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawthorn Woods Illinois

Great Hotel close to the beach!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The value was very affordable and the location on the beach is great! The property was well taken care of.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We could walk for miles down the white sand ocean front beach.
My wife and I stayed there with a few other couples and absolutely loved the experience. We enjoyed the facilities, the pool area was very relaxing and we didn't feel crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This place was perfect. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The facilities were pristine and intimate. Great for families as well as couples as well as groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

I fell in love with Grace Bay Beach!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Location: Best location.
Grace Bay Beach was very beautiful beach. I think it is equivalent or even more beautiful than the beaches in Hawaii. I was pleasantly surprised. The color of the ocean changes throughout the day and it was quite magnificent. Ocean Club West sits in the middle of Grace Bay Beach. Hotel's pool was very nice. Staffs are great. Grocery store was near by (7-8 minutes walk). The room I stayed (studio) did not have a bath tub. This was the only disappointment but everything else were perfect. The foods (restaurants, super markets) in Turks and Caicos in general were very expensive (twice as much as the foods in Manhattan, NY). Gas was $5.6/gallon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Good hotel, in front of Grace Bay beach, really nice staff. Service at the beach really good and we had a lot of help from the front desk to reserve tour, car, they were really nice and patient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Superb location, at a fraction of the price of the Grace Bay Hotel! Well kept grounds and a great pool. Perfect location for shops, bakery and restaurants also. We would definitely go back - couldn't fault Ocean Club West
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thanksgiving at the beach

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Ground transportation is very VERY expensive. Being in walking distance to the stores was crucial for us since we had a big group.
The hotel was nice. It is an apartment style unit. There was an outdoor dining facility on site. It had a good selection. The place was clean over all. There were a few small deferred maintenance items in my unit. The other 3 guest rooms traveling with me seemed okay. It had washer/dryer in each unit which was ultra convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Only stayed for one night while waiting to get to Grand Turk. Was decent, didn't have time to make use of all the facilities, but what I saw looked great. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com