Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Close to the beach, amazing weather,friendlystuff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a fantastic time at Turks&caicos. Hotel stuff was really friendly and helpful, area outside resort is safe and couple of nice shopping center are very close to the hotel. As the first time in the Caraibe, we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Excellent experience. No complaint. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, great location!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms Pool and hot tub Location Close to the beach, nice 5 min walk
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Go to Jimmy's Dive Bar for dinner, quite good food, prices a bit lower than other bars/restaurants nearby Avoid Caicos on Wheels!
This is a small and convenient hotel that offers nice, clean and comfortable rooms plus basic breakfast. Location is great, in the middle of action in Providenciales, restaurants and shops nearby. Breakfast is very basic and after a week stay it becomes quite boring to eat all the same things. However, when you get to TCI and realize how expensive life is (especially food prices), basic breakfast makes much more sense. The hotel price is a bargain comparing the the hotels in vicinity. Highly recommend to people who look for something else than big, all inclusive resorts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Room was small but cozy . The sheets were clean however they did have a couple of old stain .. I stayed in room 157 .. and the bathroom fan was extremely loud .. however over it was a nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2014
the room is comfortable and spacious. the bedsheets, towels etc were fresh. the floor somehow doesnt feel clean when you walk barefoot. but overall we were very pleased with our stay. the breakfast were delightful. the walk to the beach is about 3 minutes or so. its not very safe for those who have kids since you have to cross a road and it can be traffic at times. thankfully drivers are careful and they will let you pass when they think you waited quite awhile to cross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ports of Call Resort in the Turks and Caicos

Posted Nov 12, 2014
This is a clean hotel and it is priced very reasonably. One of the perks is that breakfast is included so you end up saving money on at least one meal while on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

These Hotel Is Great Near Everything

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The Hotel Is Great The Staff Is Wonderful And Very Friendly However I Wish The Hotel Offered You More Like A Full Breakfast & More Actives At Are Hotel But All And All This Hotel Is A 3.5 Star Out Of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom niagara falls, ny

Nice resort conveniently located near the beach

Posted Oct 19, 2014
This resort is everything they market themselves to be. They are about a four minute walk to the beach, directly across the street from a grocery story and within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. If you are looking to visit Provo and save some money to do other activities by not staying directly on the beach then this is truly your place. All of the staff was extremely helpful and nice. The standard room we booked was simple, clean and sufficient for our stay. They have their own private section on the beach where you have access to free lounge chairs (umbrellas are $8 a day, well worth it if you don't want to cook in the hot sun) beach towels are free and they also have a staff member on the beach that can bring you drinks and take you to and from the resort from 9am-5pm if you can't make the four minute walk. Also, when you're on the beach any excursion or tours you book can literally pick you up with their boats in about a foot of water which is very convenient. This is truly paradise! Some of the most beautiful beaches and genuinely nice people in the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice room and pool/spa. Very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Very helpful staff. Wish there was an elevator due to our room being on the third floor.